Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Klaus K

Bulevardi 2-4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Reception Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Toscanini Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Breakfast room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room - Sakkinen Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Stake 2 Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Ballroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire King Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double Room
Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Movie Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Mercedes P. Solo travelers Spain, August 11, 2015
Very good location

Location, clean, nice and helpful staff
8
My stay was very pleasant, the room quite small but very well located
Report this review
Jonas N. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Great design hotel in convenient location

Design, location, breakfast
9.3
Was very impress with the check in process as staff is very polite, proactive and friendly. Rooms are clean and cool. However the stairs along sky loft are quite killer ig u have lotsa heavy luggages. Location is centrally located near the railway station and airport express bus station. 7min walk with plenty of shops, cafés and bars distractions. Located on design district so there is plenty of cool shops around.
Report this review
Arto H. Couples Finland, July 19, 2015
Nice touches but underwhelming as a whole

Location, staff attentiveness, cleanliness
5.7
For a hotel that aims to be in the upper tier of Helsinki hotels, Klaus K needs to improve its service. For a double room, we only had towels for one; towels were not folded during cleaning; breakfast selection was meagre - reasonably good quality though - and breakfast room too crammed. The most disappointing thing was the attitude of the staff at the hotel restaurant, where our group of 3 were left unattended for a long time, until someone rudely announced that it is closing time, and a little while later, 'we are now closed'. Small words like 'excuse me', 'please' and 'thank you' would have gone a long way. Location is great and the rooms, albeit small, have some nice touches such as the bedding. I could stay again, but only for a very good price - otherwise you can get a better deal elsewhere.
Report this review
Jonas N. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Great hotel and stayed here twice during our trip

Location, design and comfort
10
Very pleasant with excellent service. Staff were attentive, proactive and helpful. Rooms are very well decorated and fixtures we all very premium at the sky lofts. Lamps were beautiful and graffiti add a touch of youth and playfulness to the classy hotel. Private lift to the sky loft is super convenient but some small steps on stairs maybe quiet a challenge. Breakfast is amazing with a very decent selection of gourmet Finnish produce.
Report this review
Miriam W. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff, style
8.3
Report this review
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, May 12, 2015
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF
Report this review
Ayumi S. Groups Japan, January 2, 2015
Worth for the price

Location, breakfast
9
Helsinki is a very small town. You can go anywhere with the tram and this hotel is located right in front of tram station. It was very convenient during our stay. Breakfast was nice! You can choose from Finnish or Italian everyday. Both of them were excellent but I would recommend Finnish if you have only one night. More variety of food for Finnish.
Report this review
Tobias S. Groups Germany, December 21, 2014
Outstanding breakfast!

Breakfast, Soft beds, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay pretty much due to the most important things like: - comfy bed - nice shower - outstanding breakfast quality/choice (up to 11am) - good hotel location Nevertheless, there is one contra: We were facing the hotel wall with our windows.
Report this review
Mika L. Business travelers Sweden, October 16, 2014
No food

Nice design
7.3
Sad that when I check in that was no possible to order something to eat in the afternoon. Only dry sandwich. If you are 4 star hotel service should be much better. Very sad when the hotel design is so nice but restaurant food and breakfast so poor.
Report this review
Van T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Very happy timr

1) comfortable 2) friendliness 3) excellent breakfast
9.3
The hotel is in the city and we enjoyed the comfortable n extremely quiet room. The breakfast is excellent. We booked the hotel to try sauna but it was not available. No alternative was given. Disappointing. But the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Klaus K HelsinkiHotel Klaus K Helsinki - ReceptionHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant ToscaniniHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Breakfast roomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room - SakkinenHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Stake 2Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - BallroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire King RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - EnvyHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Movie RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Food and BeveragesHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07