or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Klaus K

Bulevardi 2-4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Reception Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Toscanini Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Breakfast room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room - Sakkinen Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Stake 2 Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Ballroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire King Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double Room
Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Movie Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Room
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Ayumi S. Groups Japan, January 2, 2015
Worth for the price

Location, breakfast
9
Helsinki is a very small town. You can go anywhere with the tram and this hotel is located right in front of tram station. It was very convenient during our stay. Breakfast was nice! You can choose from Finnish or Italian everyday. Both of them were excellent but I would recommend Finnish if you have only one night. More variety of food for Finnish.
Tobias S. Groups Germany, December 21, 2014
Outstanding breakfast!

Breakfast, Soft beds, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay pretty much due to the most important things like: - comfy bed - nice shower - outstanding breakfast quality/choice (up to 11am) - good hotel location Nevertheless, there is one contra: We were facing the hotel wall with our windows.
Mika L. Business travelers Sweden, October 16, 2014
No food

Nice design
7.3
Sad that when I check in that was no possible to order something to eat in the afternoon. Only dry sandwich. If you are 4 star hotel service should be much better. Very sad when the hotel design is so nice but restaurant food and breakfast so poor.
Van T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Very happy timr

1) comfortable 2) friendliness 3) excellent breakfast
9.3
The hotel is in the city and we enjoyed the comfortable n extremely quiet room. The breakfast is excellent. We booked the hotel to try sauna but it was not available. No alternative was given. Disappointing. But the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Wing T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Convenience stay, Nice Boutique Hotel

Convenience stay, Nice Boutique Hotel, Comfortable
7.3
Convenience stay, Nice Boutique Hotel, Comfortable
David B. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2014
Rooms too small

staff very pleasant, late breakfast, Near to shopping
6.7
We found the passion room too small for two people. Also there's a lot of traffic noise at the front of the hotel. Hotel disco on the weekends is noisy for lower floors. Also area is pub and restaurant hub which also makes it very hectic and not quiet.
Kristina P. Families with young children Norway, July 6, 2014
Had a short stopover at Klaus K and it was so good

Location, friendly staff, spacious rooms with excellent amenities, silent sleep and convenient parking, homemade gems amid others at the breakfast,buffet. Who doesn't love that?
10
Excellent, pure and simply , would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Sini S. Couples Finland, June 1, 2014
Centrally located for business as well as leisure

Location, newly renovated bathrooms and comfy beds, superb breakfast
9
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Small & Comfy

It's easy to access and near the central of Helsinki, love the design of the hotel, especially the lobby
8
I quite like this hotel, I wouldn't say it's perfect, but compared to another hotel I've stayed in before in Helsinki, I think this is way better. the buffet breakfast is fine, not too much choice, but not bad The toilet in the room is a bit too small, have to squeeze from here to there to be able to take shower. Overall, it's a good hotel and not pricey at all.
Riikka P. Couples Finland, May 5, 2013
Perfect weekend away from home.

Desing, situation in the city centre, good breakfast
8.3
I really enjoyd our stay at Klaus K, could not have been better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Klaus K HelsinkiHotel Klaus K Helsinki - ReceptionHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant ToscaniniHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Breakfast roomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room - SakkinenHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Stake 2Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - BallroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire TwinHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire King RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - EnvyHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Movie RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02