My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Klaus K

Bulevardi 2-4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Hotel Interior Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Bathroom
Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Small & Comfy

It's easy to access and near the central of Helsinki, love the design of the hotel, especially the lobby
8
I quite like this hotel, I wouldn't say it's perfect, but compared to another hotel I've stayed in before in Helsinki, I think this is way better. the buffet breakfast is fine, not too much choice, but not bad The toilet in the room is a bit too small, have to squeeze from here to there to be able to take shower. Overall, it's a good hotel and not pricey at all.
Riikka P. Couples Finland, May 5, 2013
Perfect weekend away from home.

Desing, situation in the city centre, good breakfast
8.3
I really enjoyd our stay at Klaus K, could not have been better!
Staffan A. Business travelers Finland, January 8, 2013
Central hotel on expensive side

High class hotel
8.3
Hotel Klaus K is may favorite hotel in Helsinki. Im booking it alwys when pricelevel is reasonable. Also the small rooms are cosy and acceptable. Breakfast typeically excellent and makes you into a good mood. To my big suprise the personell is anyhow not very keen on speaking swedish. Several other helsinki hotels are better in this respect
Murielle W. Couples Switzerland, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bathrooms

Breakfast
5.3
Excellent breakfast but very small rooms, beds and bathrooms
Nightlife Tip: Cuban bar just around the corner
Baet Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good location

Good breakfast
8.7
The hotel is located near many shops, restaurants, deparment stores in the design district. Room and bathroom is not big. Breakfast is really good.
Omer O. Couples September 5, 2012
Good location , design hotel

Contemporary designed hotel , great breakfast
9.7
a contemporary hotel in a very good location , smiling and helpful staff , very good breakfast. room was a bit small but very clean and decorated to make you feel as it was spacious . italian restaurantbof the hotel is warm and delicious. the person in reception advised us some restaurants . we chose ' fish market ' and it was very satisfactory. i also ate something at fazer. it was nice too.
Anders L. Couples Finland, July 15, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

Great location with easy access to all main attractions and places to visit. A tram passes outside the main entrance. You can walk to all places in the city centre. Breakfast is great, as in most Finnish hotels! The bed was great although didn't sleep much...
2.3
We came here for our wedding night, and although we arrived very late we had a great few hours of sleep on the comfy beds!The room was really beutifully restored and the whole hotel had a very nice ambiance. We'd laked to stay longer, but had to rush for our wedding trip after a quick breakfast!
Shopping Tip: Walk down the Bulevardi southwards to the fleamarket at the end of the boulevard if you've had enough of Stockmann and the other stores along the esplanade
Shlomo R. Business travelers Netherlands, June 21, 2012
Great hotel for solo business travel

Location
9.3
Great restaurants around. Excellent breakfast. Bed very comfy
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
nice hotel

good design
10
nice place!!! better choose double size room....nice location nice bar and club!! breakfast good too!! can late check out at 3:00pm.
Anders B. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2011
The location was very good.

Location, big bathroom in the suite, 2 tv
8
Walking distance to the main central for example Stockman, central station, nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - ReceptionHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Hotel InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06