Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Klaus K

Bulevardi 2-4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Huiju W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2015
Location is good.

Location is good.
6.7
Report this review
Mercedes P. Solo travelers Spain, August 11, 2015
Very good location

Location, clean, nice and helpful staff
8
My stay was very pleasant, the room quite small but very well located
Report this review
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Small & Comfy

It's easy to access and near the central of Helsinki, love the design of the hotel, especially the lobby
8
I quite like this hotel, I wouldn't say it's perfect, but compared to another hotel I've stayed in before in Helsinki, I think this is way better. the buffet breakfast is fine, not too much choice, but not bad The toilet in the room is a bit too small, have to squeeze from here to there to be able to take shower. Overall, it's a good hotel and not pricey at all.
Report this review
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
nice hotel

good design
10
nice place!!! better choose double size room....nice location nice bar and club!! breakfast good too!! can late check out at 3:00pm.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2010
Not as advertised

Chic Rooms, Pleasant Staff
6.3
Very chic looking place well designed though you must get your luggage up a set of stairs if there is no bell man present. Rooms are satisfactory visually, but the air conditioning is actually an air cooling system, which is a fancy way of saying that the hotel sets a temperature and you can control within 1 or 2 degrees of their setting, or so they say. With the record summer heat in Europe, I made it all of 3 hours before I could not longer withstand the 25 degree heat in the room. I checked out and was charged a 20 Euro cleaning fee. Staff was as helpful as possible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Coffee place adjoining hotel offers free internet.
Report this review
Yayoi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2011
快適に過ごせました

素敵なデザイン、親切で楽しいスタッフ、交通便利
9.7
シングルルーム利用。小さめながらきれいなベッドと気の利いた設備、美しい内装で快適に過ごせました。レセプションのスタッフが冗談も交えて明るく対応してくれて、楽しい気分で観光を始めることができました。朝食の食器が全てイッタラ製だったのにも驚き。Wifiも使えて個人的には大満足です。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: トラムの停留所(数路線)がすぐ目の前にあり大変便利。
Report this review
Jos B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 27, 2013
Locatie is goed, maar lawaaierig

Locatie, prijs, service
7.3
zakelijk en privé gecombineerd, voor enkele dagen is het een goed hotel. tijdens mijn verblijf waren ze aan het verbouwen. gezien het een oud gebouw is wat omgebouwd is naar een hotel is het vrij lawaaierig. eveneens helpt het laminaat op de kamers ook niet om het geluid van de bovenbuurvrouw te verminderen.
Report this review
Sergey E. Solo travelers Russia, May 15, 2014
приятный отель

месторасположение, отличный ресторан, дружелюбный персонал
8
Очень приятный отель во всех отношениях. Находится в самом центре города, в шаговой доступности к торговым центрам, ресторанам и набережной. Дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал, чистые номера, отличный итальянский ресторан. В номере маленькая кровать, хоть и двух спальная, сам номер также маленький.
Report this review
Thor-Albert F. Solo travelers Norway, October 11, 2015
Løgn i resepsjonen

Ingenting spesielt
5.7
Ved ankomst ble jeg tilbudt oppgradering. Veldig smigrende, men det viste seg å være en løgn. Det jeg faktisk ble tilbudt varå bruke mer penger på å kjøpe meg et annet værelse og det er noe helt annet enn et tilbud om oppgradering! Værelsespersonalet skiftet håndklær, men glemte å legge inn nye. Godt jeg oppdaget det før jeg dusjet. Ellers helt greit, men liten kapasitet i frokostserveringen førte fort til kø.
Report this review
Emelie G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2011
Små rum

Trevlig personal
6.3
Perfekt hotell för en weekend med kompisarna eller din käraste. Trevlig personal och trevlig italiensk restaurang vid ingången.
Restaurant Tip: Teatergrillen
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Hotel Klaus K HelsinkiHotel Klaus K Helsinki - ReceptionHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Restaurant ToscaniniHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Breakfast roomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Envy Room - SakkinenHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Stake 2Hotel Klaus K Helsinki - BallroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire King RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Fitness RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Passion Double RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Guest RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - EnvyHotel Klaus K Helsinki - BathroomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - The Living RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Movie RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Desire Twin RoomHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Food and BeveragesHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - RestaurantHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - InteriorHotel Klaus K Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07