Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kolbeck

Laxenburgerstrasse 19, 10. Favoriten, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 10. Favoriten Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 12 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Naige Z. Couples China, June 18, 2015
Value for money

Helpful staff, location, value for money
Report this review
Man S. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
A good place dor transit

Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Report this review
Joan V. Couples Denmark, May 19, 2014
Nice and beautifull.

Old. Noisy. Worn.
We left after 1 Night. Because it vás not worth the money.
Report this review
Natasha L. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
good location

location, clean room & good staff service.
located close proximity to big shopping centre, restaurants & OBB train station. wifi little bit slow. no lift so had to carry luggage. very ordinary breakfast. great staff service. overall ok for short stay.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of the city

Clean, Dark, Room
Report this review
Banchob S. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2012
Good location for tourist purpose

Excellent service from the staff in providing information
Good place to stay near by public transportation and also good breakfast , recommend for persons who want to stay in a good saving hotel
Report this review
Ploenthip P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2012
Staff very nice

Clean room , near train station and shopping center
I think this hotel is very safety for femal who love travel alone The room is quite small, but is OK for me and room is very clean Breakfast is also good, them said it' ll start about 6.30 but when I arrived it open for breakfast already. That I think it' s good for who want to go early.
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2010
Hotel Kolbeck review

Good location near subway and tram Very friendly and helpful staff, good English. Extremely cheap, considering a decent breakfast is included as well!
My flight was cancelled late on the evening I was supposed to check in. A quick call to the Kolbeck staff and everything was sorted without hassle. When I checked the bill upon leaving I noticed they didn't charge me for the cancelled night, nor any cancellation fee. I suspect this was because they were able to fill the room, but I thought it was a nice gesture. For the price bracket (ie hostel price), it was excellent accommodation.
Report this review
Markus R. Groups Austria, December 15, 2013
spontanes Wienwochenende mit Freunden

Das Hotel hat ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, es ist sauber und liegt nahe dem zukünftigen Hauptbahnhof (inkl. U-Bahnstation)
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Kolbeck war sehr angenehm ... wir haben aber auch nur darin geschlafen. Man hat einen 24-Stunden-Zugang zu den Zimmern.
Report this review
Heinrich B. Groups Germany, May 26, 2013
Für eine Nacht war es eine runde Sache

Gute Lage, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sehr nahe, Shoppingmöglichkeit in der Fussgängerzone in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!