Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kolbeck

Laxenburgerstrasse 19, 10. Favoriten, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 10. Favoriten Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Joan V. Couples Denmark, May 19, 2014
Nice and beautifull.

Old. Noisy. Worn.
8.7
We left after 1 Night. Because it vás not worth the money.
Natasha L. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
good location

location, clean room & good staff service.
7.3
located close proximity to big shopping centre, restaurants & OBB train station. wifi little bit slow. no lift so had to carry luggage. very ordinary breakfast. great staff service. overall ok for short stay.
Maria T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of the city

Clean, Dark, Room
6.3
Banchob S. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2012
Good location for tourist purpose

Excellent service from the staff in providing information
10
Good place to stay near by public transportation and also good breakfast , recommend for persons who want to stay in a good saving hotel
Ploenthip P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2012
Staff very nice

Clean room , near train station and shopping center
9
I think this hotel is very safety for femal who love travel alone The room is quite small, but is OK for me and room is very clean Breakfast is also good, them said it' ll start about 6.30 but when I arrived it open for breakfast already. That I think it' s good for who want to go early.
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2010
Hotel Kolbeck review

Good location near subway and tram Very friendly and helpful staff, good English. Extremely cheap, considering a decent breakfast is included as well!
9
My flight was cancelled late on the evening I was supposed to check in. A quick call to the Kolbeck staff and everything was sorted without hassle. When I checked the bill upon leaving I noticed they didn't charge me for the cancelled night, nor any cancellation fee. I suspect this was because they were able to fill the room, but I thought it was a nice gesture. For the price bracket (ie hostel price), it was excellent accommodation.
Markus R. Groups Austria, December 15, 2013
spontanes Wienwochenende mit Freunden

Das Hotel hat ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, es ist sauber und liegt nahe dem zukünftigen Hauptbahnhof (inkl. U-Bahnstation)
6.7
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Kolbeck war sehr angenehm ... wir haben aber auch nur darin geschlafen. Man hat einen 24-Stunden-Zugang zu den Zimmern.
Heinrich B. Groups Germany, May 26, 2013
Für eine Nacht war es eine runde Sache

Gute Lage, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sehr nahe, Shoppingmöglichkeit in der Fussgängerzone in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels
8
Bardin A. Solo travelers Russia, September 20, 2013
Отличный недорогой отель

удобное расположение, удобные номера,шведский стол на завтрак
10
Отлично! Очень понравился большой удобный номер, вежливый доброжелательный персонал. Особая благодарность принимавшему нас менеджеру, знавшему русский язык: всё объяснил и показал как проехать в исторический центр Вены. Прекрасный и недорогой шведский стол на завтрак.
Radim C. Couples Czech Republic, November 16, 2013
dobre ubytovani za malo penez

poloha, dostupnost, obsluha
8
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04