Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Krishna

Near Shila Cinema Hall, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Suite Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Young L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
OK place

location
5.7
Wifi was down, plenty of rickshaw and tutu that we can take for transport. We were worried at first whether the traffic noise with interrupt our sleep but we got the back room so it's good. There was no bottled water given so we had to buy from the opposite stall. We used a bucket and a water scoop in the toilet. After 12pm there was no heather.
Report this review
Kyle M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Value

Services from the hotel were great. The travel company inside the lobby was helpful and very well priced. Hotel staff was polite and helpful.
8.7
Stay was great. You get what you pay for in India, but this hotel has way more value than the cost. I would stay there again any time I travel to Delhi.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Russia, December 6, 2014
one night stay

Friendly staff, restaurant with a decent variety of dishes open till late, located closely to the New Delhi airport express station
5
Old hotel with old bedsheets, towels and amenities, not really well maintained; not pleasant surroundings, no hot water in the shower (slightly warm). We got a quiet room. It's somewhat ok for a 1 night stay. Indian cuisine for breakfast. Staff was very nice, helpful and polite. I won't recommend this hotel. Definitely it's not a 4* hotel, mzybe 2*. Cheap hotel car to the airport, 600 rupees.
Report this review
Bashir A. Couples Mauritius, March 2, 2014
Enjoyable and very affordable

Affordable - Courteous - Nice
7.3
The staff is courteous and the price of room extremely affordable The room are clean and nice. The location is very dirty and noisy. For a short stay in Delhi this hotel is very convenient.
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples Portugal, January 14, 2014
Nice slipe

Staff posicion room
8.3
good locacion staff friendly room ok
Report this review
Tat C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
second stay in a years, centralized heater A/C .

bed, centralized heater, location
8.3
WAS, GOOD, SECOND STAY IN A YEARS,it was 10 month apart my previous stay, saw some stain in the bathroom basin and wall, which i don't see in my previous stay... good bed, warm room with centralized HEATER AC, this is very rare in paharganj... this ensure you will have a 24 degree Celsius room .... 40 rupees of auto ricksaw to connaught place, 60 rupees to chadni chowk and red fort, masjid jamed, is advise to go by call cab service like megacab,etc, if you travel more then 12 km, meter fare
Report this review
Suraj K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Decent Stay but at high price.

Closer to railway station.
6.7
Highly priced for the location & facilities offered. There r hotels nearby which offer same quality at lower price. Toiletries were not topped up on daily basis. Linen quality just ok. Plus point is good staff and buffet breakfast when booked alongwith room. No quality restaurants open b4 8am around the place. Book buffet breakfast alonqwith room as 275rs do not justify the given breakfast spread.
Report this review
Ethan C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Well appointed hotel and value for money services

The location, staff and the food!
10
My stay at this hotel was perfect. The hotel is very well appointed with a well trained staff. The room I stayed in was impeccable and comfortable. The space was enough for my luggage. The bathroom was well maintained and spotless. Towels were provided. The bed was large and comfortable and the bed linens were clean. The housekeeping staff was efficient and cleaned my room well. The bathroom attached was spacious enough and was immaculate. The hotel was in a busy location but the metro station and the railway station was nearby. The food at the hotel's rooftop restaurant was nice and the ambiance was good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had no complains or issues here. for the money I paid i got the full worth and I would surely recommend and it to my friends and others looking for good budget options in the area.
Report this review
Martin V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Efficient services, courteous staff!

staff, food and location
10
It was a pleasant hotel with an ideal location. There was a very busy market with and a shopper’s paradise. It was a great budget hotel, modest and clean. The hotel is near central Delhi in Pahargunj, which has easy access to the entire city. The metro station is a few kilometers away and the railways station is also very near. It took ten minutes on foot to reach the train station on the last day. I chose this accommodation solely because I had to catch a train from the New Delhi railway station, and wanted a hotel nearby.I was very happy and satisfied with the services of the hotel, as it is a budget accommodation and the services are adequate. I was surprised as there was free Wi-Fi which was a huge plus. The restaurant food was not bad but it wasn’t too exciting and hence I chose to eat at the I wouldn’t mind staying at this hotel again and would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Hans P. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
excellent

price, clean place, silent location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCRHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family SuiteHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08