or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Krishna

Near Shila Cinema Hall, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room ( Three Bedded) Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room
Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Suite Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Suite Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Suite Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family Suite Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hot Tub Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hot Tub Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Bashir A. Couples Mauritius, March 2, 2014
Enjoyable and very affordable

Affordable - Courteous - Nice
7.3
The staff is courteous and the price of room extremely affordable The room are clean and nice. The location is very dirty and noisy. For a short stay in Delhi this hotel is very convenient.
Tat C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
second stay in a years, centralized heater A/C .

bed, centralized heater, location
8.3
WAS, GOOD, SECOND STAY IN A YEARS,it was 10 month apart my previous stay, saw some stain in the bathroom basin and wall, which i don't see in my previous stay... good bed, warm room with centralized HEATER AC, this is very rare in paharganj... this ensure you will have a 24 degree Celsius room .... 40 rupees of auto ricksaw to connaught place, 60 rupees to chadni chowk and red fort, masjid jamed, is advise to go by call cab service like megacab,etc, if you travel more then 12 km, meter fare
Suraj K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Decent Stay but at high price.

Closer to railway station.
6.7
Highly priced for the location & facilities offered. There r hotels nearby which offer same quality at lower price. Toiletries were not topped up on daily basis. Linen quality just ok. Plus point is good staff and buffet breakfast when booked alongwith room. No quality restaurants open b4 8am around the place. Book buffet breakfast alonqwith room as 275rs do not justify the given breakfast spread.
Ethan C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Well appointed hotel and value for money services

The location, staff and the food!
10
My stay at this hotel was perfect. The hotel is very well appointed with a well trained staff. The room I stayed in was impeccable and comfortable. The space was enough for my luggage. The bathroom was well maintained and spotless. Towels were provided. The bed was large and comfortable and the bed linens were clean. The housekeeping staff was efficient and cleaned my room well. The bathroom attached was spacious enough and was immaculate. The hotel was in a busy location but the metro station and the railway station was nearby. The food at the hotel's rooftop restaurant was nice and the ambiance was good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had no complains or issues here. for the money I paid i got the full worth and I would surely recommend and it to my friends and others looking for good budget options in the area.
Martin V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Efficient services, courteous staff!

staff, food and location
10
It was a pleasant hotel with an ideal location. There was a very busy market with and a shopper’s paradise. It was a great budget hotel, modest and clean. The hotel is near central Delhi in Pahargunj, which has easy access to the entire city. The metro station is a few kilometers away and the railways station is also very near. It took ten minutes on foot to reach the train station on the last day. I chose this accommodation solely because I had to catch a train from the New Delhi railway station, and wanted a hotel nearby.I was very happy and satisfied with the services of the hotel, as it is a budget accommodation and the services are adequate. I was surprised as there was free Wi-Fi which was a huge plus. The restaurant food was not bad but it wasn’t too exciting and hence I chose to eat at the I wouldn’t mind staying at this hotel again and would definitely recommend it.
Hans P. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
excellent

price, clean place, silent location
7.7
Diana S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Very helpfull staff, but apparently not safe area

Helpfull staff, travel desk, free internet facility
8
Very helpfull staff, good advice given whenever needed. They helped us to arrange a city tour, adviced on food and area.
Douglas N. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Obnoxious Invasive Questioning for Coed Bookings

Frenetic downtown location
2.3
Be prepared to be face invasive questions from check-in staff for any coed booking. I've stayed at hotels all across the world and have never been treated so poorly. Our college friend had to stay elsewhere because of the ultraconservative worldview of the nosey uncle at the front desk. Ridiculous. I would not recommend this hotel for single travelers either. It was incredibly noisy at all hours of the night (honking, traffic, voices) and everything inside was covered in dust. Yuck.
Mikhail F. Couples Germany, October 31, 2013
Great place to stay

Location, open space on roof top
9.7
The location is fantastic, so near City center and within walking distance of India gate ,rail stations and much more. The staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly,couldnt have asked for more. The room was clean as was the bathroom. The complimentary coffee in the reception area was more than welcome.
Chris M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Friendly and clean

Clean,Friendly,Central
10
The Krishna Hotel has all of the necessary amenities, and a good breakfast every morning. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have private bath. The location of the hotel is in a busy neighborhood, and is within close walking distance (only few minutes walk) from New Delhi Train Station, metro. There are many small restaurants near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCRHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room ( Three Bedded)Hotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family SuiteHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family SuiteHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family SuiteHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Family SuiteHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hot TubHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hot TubHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Krishna New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06