or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ku'Damm 101

Kurfurstendamm 101, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10711 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Entrance Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Reception Desk Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Bar Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Guestroom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Guestroom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Bathroom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel City Garden Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Breakfast Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Lobby Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Meeting Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting Room
Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Exterior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Interior Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Igor D. Business travelers Slovenia, October 9, 2014
Ku'Damm, 2 nigths

Location, food, design
9
Nice personal, good breakfast, very good bar Internet codes are funny but internet is working fine
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Superb budget choice

Minimalist design, breakfast, location
10
Excellent
Michael A. Business travelers Germany, June 11, 2014
Will come again

Area, Price, Style
8
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Suwikhun W. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and nice staffs
8
superb
Ingo G. Business travelers Germany, March 10, 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that

Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
7
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, June 10, 2012
Friendly but average

price is ok
5.7
good hotel but only average. price range is fine, but at the end there are much better hotels in Berlin around this area. Would recommend this place only for a real short stay max 2 nights.
Thomas L. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2012
Basic hotel - good location

Value for money, Basic but all you need
6.7
good basic hotel with all the things you need for a good value. location is good right in between the messe and the downtown area. rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. hotel offers good value for money; good night sleep without the extra;s.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike in Berlin! Definitely the way to go sight seeing in the city.
Weng L. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2012
Location is good for being close to the tradeshow

Nice simple room, service is good.
6.3
i really need ku'damm101 to put more lighting at the writing desk. i had travelled there for business but found only the lighting at the writing desk insufficient. it should be at least an 11-watt energy light bulb (60-watt equivalent). this will be the only reason for me if i should consider the hotel again for my future trips. it will be good to indicate a small note that water from the tap is drinkable. a kettle to boil water as part of standard feature in the room will be a nice addition. thanks very much.
Nickie W. Business travelers September 3, 2011
great hotel

clean and tidy
7.7
hotel in great location, nice and cosy. clean and great service.
Gianni C. Business travelers France, January 22, 2010
sejour KD 101

l' acceuil est tres sympathique. le personnel est avenant et disponible. le petit dejeuner est tres agréeable,possibilite de l' emporter pour un depart tres tot le matin. bon dj le soir
9
le ku damm 101 est un hotel design tres agreable que ce soit en vacances ou pour le boulot. il se situe à un quart d' heure de l' aeroport, cependant il est un peu loin des principales attractions du centre ville. le moment du petit dejeuner est un delice tant pour le palais que pour les yeux, la salle se situant au dernier étage de l' hotel. le soir s'est cool de prendre un verre au bar avec le son de djs berlinois

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel GuestroomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel EntranceHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel Reception DeskHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel BarHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel GuestroomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel GuestroomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel BathroomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel City GardenHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel BreakfastHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel LobbyHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-Hotel MeetingHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ku’ Damm 101 Design-HotelHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ExteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InteriorHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BathroomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05