or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Kubu Anyar st. No. 43 (behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Always nice relaxed stay

Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
4.3
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
Yuanri D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Comfortable

Nice pool, close to the airport, central located
5.3
Nelly B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
affordability

affordable, fast check in and big room
5.7
quiet, friendly and helpful staff but far from town
Kelly M. Couples Canada, April 15, 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay

Pool, comfy bed, great shower
7.3
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.
Jhon S. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
It's worth it

nice pool, clean, near to airport
6.3
free mineral water , coffee and tea. easy to park our car, and near to circle k and atm
Karlee S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Close to the airport

Pool, price and comfortable bed
7.7
Dismawan K. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
pelayanan dan fasilitas ok, ada beberapa serangga

tv kabel, banyak jual makanan murah, kolam besar
6.3
Lena N. Groups Sweden, April 11, 2013
Bra, rent, aningen dyrt

Gratis vatten, stor pool, bra ac
6
Sunil K. Couples India, April 8, 2013
It was an excellent , very relaxing stay .

tranquility, convenient location, reasonable cost.
9.7
It was memorable. very comfortable , relaxing and soothing. The tranquillity of environment there , and easy location is added advantage . The price you pay for stay is very reasonable. Staff are very nice. Overall an excellent place to be in.
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Always nice relaxed stay

Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
3.7
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06