or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Ferdy H. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Quiet Hotel

Quiet, nice pool for relax, and close to airport
6.7
When we checked in, our room was not really clean. We asked the staff to change the room, and they provided a new one. The hotel was very quiet, nice for relaxing at the pool. It was a little bit far from Kuta area, but very close to the airport.
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 7, 2013
Nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool
7
We paid 16 euro for this hotel. Good deal. Quiet place, nice swimming pool. Towels in the room were very dirty. Free coffee and tea during the day. Friendly staff. At 10 minutes walking distance from Kuta city.
Julia A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
nice hotel, good value for money

swimming pool and free beverages
8.3
nice hotel unlike most budget hotels this one has a fair size swimming pool, kids loves it, this hotel have free mineral water dispenser with tea, coffee, sugar and creamer, don't have a restaurant but you may bring and eat food from outside, chinaware and cutleries are available, lots of cheap local food nearby, also unlike other budget hotels this one has a fair size room also air con, hot and cold water shower,
Restaurant Tip: nearby you can find ayam betutu pakman at night there is a nasi jinggo stall just across the street as cheap as 5k rupiah per portion
Felicianna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel with affordable price

affordable price
8
This hotel is about 15 minutes from airport, but the area is not too near with water activities and entertainment place. The room. is simple but enough for sleep. Considering price, the quality of the hotel is not bad with pool and free hot drink. I think I will come back again to this hotel, even the room is not too clean. The staff also so friendly and helpfull even we come at 2 am.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Sensational Pool for a quiet Budget Hotel
5.7
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Restaurant Tip: Their is a nice eatery just located a very short stroll from the hotel.
Moch E. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
comfortable hotel

comfortable room and nice swimming pool
8.7
comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. Have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Chenlin Z. Couples China, February 2, 2013
close to airport but terrible room

acceptable pool
4
the room was almost empty, no water no toilet paper, the sheet looked old and dirty, we felt very uncomfortable sleeping on such questionable bed, but it was very cheap and we only crashed for one night and left early.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Great budget hotel

Best Pool
6.3
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is sensational and free tea and coffee is available 24/7
Moch E. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel

comfortable room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Lars N. Solo travelers Finland, January 31, 2013
Clean, relaxed place at great, quiet location

Nice pool, high level of cleanliness, very helpful staff
8
Very relaxed place. Nice, fresh rooms with comfortable bathrooms. Unfortunately no breakfast, but Kuta offers a wide range of eateries, so not a huge problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07