or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Kubu Anyar st. No. 43 (behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Felicianna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel with affordable price

affordable price
8
This hotel is about 15 minutes from airport, but the area is not too near with water activities and entertainment place. The room. is simple but enough for sleep. Considering price, the quality of the hotel is not bad with pool and free hot drink. I think I will come back again to this hotel, even the room is not too clean. The staff also so friendly and helpfull even we come at 2 am.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Sensational Pool for a quiet Budget Hotel
5.7
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Restaurant Tip: Their is a nice eatery just located a very short stroll from the hotel.
Moch E. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
comfortable hotel

comfortable room and nice swimming pool
8.7
comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. Have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Chenlin Z. Couples China, February 2, 2013
close to airport but terrible room

acceptable pool
4
the room was almost empty, no water no toilet paper, the sheet looked old and dirty, we felt very uncomfortable sleeping on such questionable bed, but it was very cheap and we only crashed for one night and left early.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Great budget hotel

Best Pool
6.3
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is sensational and free tea and coffee is available 24/7
Moch E. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel

comfortable room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Lars N. Solo travelers Finland, January 31, 2013
Clean, relaxed place at great, quiet location

Nice pool, high level of cleanliness, very helpful staff
8
Very relaxed place. Nice, fresh rooms with comfortable bathrooms. Unfortunately no breakfast, but Kuta offers a wide range of eateries, so not a huge problem.
Gani R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Simple, clean and good price

Just fit to my need
8
This A1 Kuta hotel just fit to my need as a small business travel. What I need is clean room, clean area, simple but with nice design. I really do not need extra facility like business center, Restourant or Fitness center. What I really need is to sleep well after working hard. I will be back to this hotel for the next trip to Bali.
Jade C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great hotel close to main part of Kuta

Beautiful pool and quiet location
7
The hotel is located a bit further away from the centre of kuta, but is not far by bike/taxi and is close to the airport. The staff are very helpful and clean the rooms each day. The pool was lovely and a great place to relax. They do not offer included breakfast but you can make tea or coffee in the hotel 24 hours. Only downfall with our room was that the AC was sometimes noisy but other than that all was fine.
Adrienne G. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Clean but no TV

Clean, large room, big comfy bed, hot water, cold beers at the bar
6.7
Everything was fine, clean and comfortable room, only thing was satellite went out and the staff didnt give a.they were perfectly happy watching indo tv, unfortunately my bahasa. fine for an overnight stay on the way somewhere tho - only 5 mins walk from the main drag of kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04