or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Andy H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Small, basic rooms but good value

Free wifi, close to transport links
6.7
Good for a short stay, close to MRT for exploring KL. Good value. Comfortable and basic.
Andy H. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great budget hotel in Kuta

Pool, value for money
6.7
Great for the money. The location might be a turn off for some - it"s a 20min walk to the beach - but I appreciated the tranquility whilst still being close to the action. Comfy rooms, nice pool area.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Not crowded, the size is just nice and the pool just steps away..
6.7
It was a nice experience. The staff is very accommodative.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi is hard to comeby. Try to rent a bike or get a tour guide to fetch you up.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Value for money.

The size is just right. Pool is just steps away. The staff is very accommodative.
6.7
It was very valuable for your money. Since it was not crowded, the pool is yours for the taking. The room size is just nice.
Restaurant Tip: The closes restaurant is less than 10 meter outside the hotel compound. the food was great but if you want more variety you might need a transport and headed elsewhere..
Saara G. Couples Finland, November 26, 2012
Friendly staff

young couples
7
Hotel was located near the airport. The room was ok for the price we paid. Not that clean but not dirty eighter. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chungchen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean swimming pool, cheap
6
Need motorcycle to reach kuta beach( < 10 min, but would be complex for traveler, google navigator can help). Provide tea and clean water but no meat service. Wireless network but sometimes very slow.
Alice F. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Great hotel - great service

pool
8.3
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were made to feel very welcome. The hotel is set slightly away from the hsutle and bustle of Poppie but this was an advantage in my opinion. The room was big and well presented. The shower was great but the only thing is that it didn't drain very fast. The internet was also a little slow at times. Otherwise the pool was lovely and the service was awesome!
Heather D. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Good location near to airport

close to airport, good for overnight beginning or end of stay, nice pool
8.3
This is a great hotel if you're looking for a place to stay that is near the airport. We arrived late at night and so we stayed here for our first night. It isn't near the beach, but it was so convenient to the airport. The people were friendly and the pool was nice.
Viet D. Couples Vietnam, November 22, 2012
Good service

Location
5.3
Hotel is located near to the Kuta center. Suitable for budget tourists
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

good price ,good location
8
good price and good location, nice beach , best for relax, quiet place , nice room, good service, friendly staff ,and speak good english ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04