or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Liya L. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2012
nice hotel

pool is nice
8
Very new hotel, 10-15 minutes walk away from the department store (but a path a bit dark at night to go to be careful), the pool is beautiful is my favorite place to eat is not very convenient to themselves from the outside bought, currently known brightness is not high because it is a small hotel so the taxi did not know, so go to remember to take the card, the service is very good, if it is a business with or backpackers is a good choice
Travel tip: Rooms do not have refrigerators Hotel to improve
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Budget Hotel

Location
6.3
Budget hotel with quite small room with minimized design and facility but perfect location for travellers.
Inflawati I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with the cheap price!!!

Comfy room
8.3
I really love to back again next when I come to Bali cauz this hotel is so lovely with the nice staff, clean room, comfy bed and my baby really love with the swimming pool. I really recommend this hotel!!
Eileen E. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2012
clean rooms, nice pool

rhe staff were very accommodating n helpful with travel, and advice regarding meals n points of interest.
6.3
Would have been good to have a restaurant on site.
Annette S. Groups Australia, November 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Really nice rooms small but big enough for sleeping and the most comfortable beds of any hotel I stayed at. Really close to airport 5 minutes at most !
9
loved this place and only stayed one night before heading home will definitely stay again. really good place to leave for the airport. close to kuta main shops (if you like that sort of thing lol) and isolated and quiet. a really great location.
Chris P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good hotel, nice staff, slightly awkward location

Price, the pool, the staff
7
I liked this place. The room was simple but clean. The pool area was really nice to chill out in during the day and the staff were very helpful with any enquiries. The hotel is located quite close to the airport but not so far from Kuta. You can walk to Kuta. It'll take about 30 minutes. Otherwise I'd suggest you get a bike. A lot of taxis aren't quite sure where A1 is. I think it's pretty new. Certainly you're not a main road so could struggle to find one in the street but the hotel can ring a Bluebird for you if you need one.
Saeko K. Couples Japan, November 4, 2012
Good location

Location is good
7.3
nice transit hotel close to the airport and kartika plaza. no breakfast. room is minimum but for transit it is ok. there is a swimming pool which is plus.
Margareth M. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Budget Hotel with Elegant Pool

The Swimming Pool
6
the staffs were friendly, my friends and i were suprised with the elegant pool in the middle, surrounded by the hotel rooms. we love the hotel design, as every single room are facing the pool and got window. so we decided to stay at the 1st floor, with direct access to the pool. coffee and tea facility is provided in near pool area
Sally B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Ok but very basic

Close to airport
5
Stayed here overnight between flights. Very close to airport which suited my needs but was very basic and they had the smelly-beads that they use in public toilets strewn throughout the room which smelled horrible.
Yacinta H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2012
You get what you pay...

TV channels
4.7
Location-wise it was far from the beach and main road, so it was nice and quite. Hotel surrounding was clean, rooms were clean too. Not many staff around, but they are always friendly and helpful. No food provided at the hotel, so I always ate out or brought food and ate in my room/by the pool. Went during low-season so low occupancy rate and not a lot of guests. Room was ok, standard with no room amenities such as fridge/mini bar, safe, toiletries; but 2 bottles of water provided everyday. International TV channels avail. Changed towels daily. There was a cockroach in the bathroom, called the reception and they came with insect repellent & got rid of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02