or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Deluxe Twin Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Hanna B. Couples Germany, September 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, good service

close to the airport, with pool
7
it is a good hotel, especially for your first/last night in bali, because it is so close to the airport. pretty standard service, rooms, and food. no complaints
Lydia T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Dirty hotel. Would not recommend!

None!
2
Would not Stay here ever again. It's cheap for a reason. The too Was not clean, sheets were dirty stains and hairs on them. Had not been changed from previous person. The bathroom had somebody's dirty underwear in there and had not been cleaned at all! No toilet paper. It smelt bad. The pool was discusting. We didn't end up sleeping here because it was so filthy. Take my advice and don't stay here.
Travel tip: None
Mohammed B. Solo travelers September 19, 2012
Stay at Kuta A1 Apartments

Price
4.7
I booked a deluxe room and was given one at the second floor. I heard a very strange noise in the morning that prevented me from sleeping. Apart from a rather small swimming pool, there is nothing much at the hotel. It is pretty difficult to catch a motorbike or taxi around the hotel and therefore necessary to call a taxi company.
Sudomo -. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Nice & Clean Hotel

The room is clean!
7.7
This hotel is still new. I hope they will keep their maintenance as when I were there with 3 other friends, the rooms were very clean & the washroom as well. If you rent a motorbike from the hotel, I think it should be no problem, but if you intend to walk, especially from 7pm, the small road which you need to either pass or go back to hotel is pretty dark. So, you need to be careful some passers by which drive motorbike. Other than that, it's awesome! Thank you Hotel Kuta A1
Mohammed B. Solo travelers September 18, 2012
Stay at Kuta A1 Apartments

Price
4.7
I booked a deluxe room at Kuta A1 Apartments. The apartment complex is located near the airport but the street is quite secluded, it took the taxi some time to find the place which is located on the street parallel to the popular Kartika Plaza street. The room is pretty small with the basic amenities made available and attached bathroom.
Gusnellya -. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Near mall, near the catholic church, Big Bed
6.3
i found the hotel nice and quiet. in 200 meters, you'll easily find convenience store. near bubba gump, near fx church, near discovery mall, only 10 mins driving from airport (without traffic-still very close), walk out from the hotel, turn left, you'll see ayam betutu cak man - so delicious, you can pick whatever you want called nasi campur, and they'll charge you only idr k rooms are nice, we were group of 11, used 5 rooms with extra bed. hotel provided towel, and bar soap; but no toothbrush/paste, shower cap, or any other big hotel usually provides. and even hotel didnt provide breakfast (they did, but you have to pay idr k for nasi goreng - not even an option for us), but coffee, tea, sugar, hot water are available in the terrace next to the swimming pool. no elevator, but only two stories building. overall, we like the hotel and will consider this hotel again for our next trip to bali.
Joseph J. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great budget hotel

Nice clean affordable hotel with 10 minutes walking distance to discovery mall
8
Great value for hotel within the area. Staffs were friendly. No hassle in check in process eventhough I checked in very late (11pm +) 10 minutes walk to discovery mall; 15 minutes to kuta beach There was a problem with the swimming pool but the hotel worked their best to solve the problem. The bed is quite comfy but I can't say the same about he pillow. Overall it was a great stay for a budget traveller/backpacker. Keep up the good work
Travel tip: Exercise extra caution if you're walking in the street because there is no pedestrian passage and many cars were speeding
Gemma F. Couples Ireland, September 15, 2012
Great location for airport

Close to airport
7
We stayed in this hotel on two saparate occassions due to its close proximity to the airport!its a great hotel if you have to catch a very early flight as it is no more than five minutes drive to get there!the hotel has a big clean pool which they clean frequently!the rooms are spacious modern and clean!good television channels where you can watch movies!free all you can drink tea and coffee too!great hotel!
Tsae Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with a big room

the bed is big
6.7
The hotel is just new,swimming pool is still under construction. The room is quite big,comfortable and affordable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to the Discovery Shopping Mall and Waterbom Park.
Kim L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel

good price
7.7
Everything good, have a swimming pool Good location, close to airport and mall, good service, small room but still good for sleep, the decor suit with the bedroom, average for clean, i will come again for stay when i have to have holiday. Well, overall is good, wish improve forward.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - InteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - InteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Deluxe TwinHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03