Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

izma A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice simple hotel
value for money
nice pool and surroundings. comfortable bed and the staff are friendly
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Jane K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Cheap and quite clean
Close to airport, if u know the short way, it will only take 5minutes by motor cycle. Near kuta beach, legian etc. U can rent motor cycle via hotel, the guy who own the rental motor is very friendly and the price is quite cheap
Reviewed November 19, 2012

liya L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
pool is nice
Very new hotel, 10-15 minutes walk away from the department store (but a path a bit dark at night to go to be careful), the pool is beautiful is my favorite place to eat is not very convenient to themselves from the outside bought, currently known brightness is not high because it is a small hotel so the taxi did not know, so go to remember to take the card, the service is very good, if it is a business with or backpackers is a good choice
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Eileen E. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
clean rooms, nice pool
rhe staff were very accommodating n helpful with travel, and advice regarding meals n points of interest.
Would have been good to have a restaurant on site.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Inflawati I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel with the cheap price!!!
Comfy room
I really love to back again next when I come to Bali cauz this hotel is so lovely with the nice staff, clean room, comfy bed and my baby really love with the swimming pool. I really recommend this hotel!!
Reviewed November 16, 2012

chris S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
good hotel
nice pool big bed with large tv
good nice clean hotel with large tv in the room and a nce big bed! nice pool in the center of hotel....we booked for one night cause its close to the airport breakfast was supposed to be included but there wasn't any......was promoted with breakfast so bit surprised....nevertheless it's a good hotel if you have a early flight
Reviewed November 15, 2012

MARGARETH M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Budget Hotel with Elegant Pool
The Swimming Pool
the staffs were friendly, my friends and i were suprised with the elegant pool in the middle, surrounded by the hotel rooms. we love the hotel design, as every single room are facing the pool and got window. so we decided to stay at the 1st floor, with direct access to the pool. coffee and tea facility is provided in near pool area
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Chris P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel, nice staff, slightly awkward location
Price, the pool, the staff
I liked this place. The room was simple but clean. The pool area was really nice to chill out in during the day and the staff were very helpful with any enquiries. The hotel is located quite close to the airport but not so far from Kuta. You can walk to Kuta. It'll take about 30 minutes. Otherwise I'd suggest you get a bike. A lot of taxis aren't quite sure where A1 is. I think it's pretty new. Certainly you're not a main road so could struggle to find one in the street but the hotel can ring a Bluebird for you if you need one.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Saeko K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location
Location is good
nice transit hotel close to the airport and kartika plaza. no breakfast. room is minimum but for transit it is ok. there is a swimming pool which is plus.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

paul J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel
Staff
the hotel staff were all great staff.very good service and an iguana lives there in the house next door,he wanders in to the drive and is friendly.the pool is very nice.the hotel is in an area close to discovery but still away from the noise.all up good
Reviewed November 05, 2012