My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Deluxe Twin Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Sebastien F. Couples France, December 21, 2013
great

location, staff, beautiful hotel
8
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
Andri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay

friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
7.3
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant and stress free

Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
7.7
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
Corbi D. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Was stood stay

Quiet, clean and free wifi
7.3
Stay was good, a little far out when I needed a taxi at 4am otherwise no issues
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
not fantastic

near to airport
5
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Close to airport

NIce Pool, Nice Staff, Clean Room
8
It's a nice hotel, with good location,staff were really great helping.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Average

Close to airport, quiet, clean
6.3
Rooms were clean. Pool view and quiet environment. But too far from main kuta attraction
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
nice staff, clean and comfortable

big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
7.7
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.
Rocky K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice stay in a best value hotel

Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
7.3
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.
Anna-Lina P. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport

Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - InteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - InteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Deluxe TwinHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04