or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
not fantastic

near to airport
5
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Close to airport

NIce Pool, Nice Staff, Clean Room
8
It's a nice hotel, with good location,staff were really great helping.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Average

Close to airport, quiet, clean
6.3
Rooms were clean. Pool view and quiet environment. But too far from main kuta attraction
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
nice staff, clean and comfortable

big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
7.7
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.
Rocky K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice stay in a best value hotel

Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
7.3
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.
Anna-Lina P. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport

Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms
5.7
Firdaus M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
pretty fun

Close to Kuta, clean. cheap
7.3
quit simple in check in & check out procedure, This is a New Hotel with new bed & new building
Zarah S. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
internet super slow almost nothing, clean hotel

clean room, good price and quiet
4.7
Far from the beach, not too accessible by car. Taxi has to go through winding narrow street. The hotel is hard to find.
Marieta S. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

Near in Airport, Nice Hotel and Clean.
6.3
Nothing any experience, just only to relax to my staying in Kuta A1 for holidays and Shopping.
Annette S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
The staff we really helpfull.

The Pool the Location to the Airport the Staff
7
The staff were really great helping with transport. I had trouble getting a taxi to get to the airport on time and a staff member took me themselves. Then helped me with my luggage. I always stay at this hotel on my last day because of how close it is to the airport. And the great pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04