or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4.7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Ni K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Juraime J. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5.3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Manson C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
value for money

close to airport, value for money and nice pool
6.7
Its less than 5 minutes from airport, we arrive Hotel Kuta A1, I am surprise with the price I paid we can enjoy a swimming pool. It is situated in small winding road from noisy Kuta street, less than 5 minutes on motorbike, which is exactly what I want. Peace of mind, yet easily access to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants. The laundry along roadside of this hotel only cost Rp7000, so cheap. Loads of convenient store around, its a good budget hotel if you ride motorbike.
Rudy T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Staff not welcome

Near to airport
2
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
Firdaus M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
pretty fun

Close to Kuta, clean. cheap
7.3
quit simple in check in & check out procedure, This is a New Hotel with new bed & new building
Yan J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very dissapointed, they're forget to clean my room

Nothing.
4.3
Huong G. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2013
Hotel nice , quiet , room clean but very far

Swimming pool , room ,
6.3
Very nice hotel , my family like it , room larger but have not blackfast
Molly L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
cheap price good services

Cheap, clean rooms and good services
7.3
Kelsey R. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
quick trip

close cheap and friendly
7
It was nice. the electricity wasnt so great and the tv went out but it was fine for a few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07