or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Kubu Anyar st. No. 43 (behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - View Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest Room Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Kang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7.7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7.3
Michel W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 7, 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.
Sallin R. Couples Switzerland, July 29, 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3.7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3.7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ViewHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Guest RoomHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ExteriorHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08