or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Bernadette M. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Modern Comfort

I loved the interiors, the location is perfect and the breakfast buffet was really filling. It was modern and cozy. The hotel designs perfect and it has a hint of quirkiness. I loved our stay here!
9.7
The BEST :)
So C. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
A modern hotel

Good design of room, area of room is comfortable, staff is polite
7.7
Need to walk 15 mins from subway station.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Great location albeit small rooms.

Location & decent continental breakfast
6.7
Our stay was short, we had just 1 night at La Casa as we want to explore Gangnam, Garosugil & Cheongdam. La Casa is a very quaint hotel with chic interior design. The rooms are a little small and noisy as they are either facing main streets or driveway of another apartment. Location is great though as it is very near Garosugil! It makes our dining and shopping easy.
Hashim B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
A pleasant stay

Room comfort , approachable staff and location!
7.3
Very good and enjoyable!
Leonardus H. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 22, 2014
La casa home in seoul

Location ideal for shopping, restaurants, link to airport, public transport
8
Very nicely designed hotel. Great location. Well trained staff. Good adjacent restaurant. Modest rooms for steep price. Must improve internet.
Tampong P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Best location n welcome services

Nice location. Customer help , friendly stuffs
8.7
I feel very comfortable and everytime I gonna visit Seoul Lacasa would definitely my 1place to think of..
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, October 11, 2014
great service

service, location and clean
9.7
wonderful - I always stay here during my trips to Seoul
Hui X. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Great disappointment

Nothing really good
4.7
It was quite a disappointment. Room cleanliness is not up to standard, staffs are not really helpful. The only advantage is that it is right smacked in garosugil.
Sin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Cool Place

Nice Design, great quite location just off Garusugil, relax place
10
Vivian L. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Chic, cosmopolitan boutique hotel in trendy area

Chic & modern design, convenienient location at Garosugil
8
Very nice stay with wonderful room and facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel La Casa Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08