or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Ferommz K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
normal

breakfast, near shopping areas
6
Wasn't an interesting or happy one. hotel la casa needs to activate the air condition in april instead of doing it only when summer starts. there's no ventilation when the window is shut & when it's open it's noisy cos of the noise from the street. & Agoda shld specify that there is no air condition around april~may. & the wifi sucks big time in the room. this shld also be specified. FYI, it's quite a long walk from hotel to the metro & not easy to catch a taxi too. So if you wanna shop i suggest you shop around the hotel area.. If not U'd be dead tired carrying those shopping bags & walk from the metro back to the hotel.
Denis F. Business travelers France, April 18, 2014
very nice stay in Gangnam Gu

Location, design, comfort
8
Really enjoyed the property. Will likely stay again.
Kasemtham S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
SUPERB & FANTASTIC

LOCATION, SERVICE, FACILITIES
6
WONDERFUL
Mungfei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
international

breakfast, stuff speak english, cozy interior design
8
quiet, in gangnam district close to CBD, about 7 minutes walk from metro, breakfast is great, moden interior design, simple and easy, not too much facilities, suit business trip /single travelors. stuff all speak english
Haina W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

Location, ambiance, room size
7.7
Situated near the main shopping street at Shinsa-dong, a bit far from public transport options but easy to get a cab. Haven't tried the restaurant but the area is known for the many boutique coffee shops and locrants. al restau
Ming C. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
very nice and good stay

clean, comfortable and nice
8
Shunsuke N. Couples Japan, January 7, 2014
A good place to go. A bit show-window like.

design, place, good staff
8.7
A nice hotel, with nice design. As I am a designer myself, in my opinion there is something missing in the global design, specially on the wall. Basically, furnitures and amenities are great, but the fact that you only have a white wall with nothing in there makes it look like a ikea show window. (Tags were still on the cushions for ex) But still, a great hotel. to go. oh, and the break fast is 'til 10am. I wished it was a bit later...
Kasemtham S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
superb

location, amenity, staff
8
meet expectation, staff pay attention to detail mostly
Can C. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
enjoy the time in Sinsa

breakfast location
9
comfortable and convenient and very near to Sinsa Dong
Qiyuan J. Couples China, December 17, 2013
Nice boutique hotel great location average service

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, stylish interior
8
Questionnaire above only asked about the positive points, so I lay out the negative ones here: We paid for deluxe double room but the room we got was tiny nothing like the pictures on their website. When speaking to the receptionist, staff's English was below proficient and could only catch few words. In the end I think he tried to say the room was indeed a 'smaller' deluxe but comes with better view, which I disagree but gave up the argument because of language barrier. Bedsheet was not changed and has a hole. I left my white silk camisole on the bed, careless room cleaning staff took it(probably rolled it in while changing duvet color because they are all white), luckily night shift staff managed to retrieve it for me. Breakfast was nice but portion is small (especially fried rice which was my favourite). I do recommend if you plan to spend most time in this area, otherwise you can try big name hotels which charge roughly similar rate and are more centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A04