My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Veronica S. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel in hip area

Stylish Interior Design, Small hotel with privacy, Nice and hip area
7.7
Lovely hotel which is nothing like big international ones. I like it designer tone especially they have a lovely lobby, with stylish designer furniture. The room is a little bit small which is ok for me and the toilet is very chic too. The breakfast is ok and my favorite is the walnut cake, the food is half western and half korean. I am glad that it located between apgujeoung and sinsadong station, there is garosugil road in between which is famous for designer shop and cafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SamChung Dong is definitely my next stop in seoul, shame that I cant spend much time there. There are a lot of gallery and coffee shop, it would be very nice to have a relaxing afternoon there . It could be quite romantic for couples.
Fangchi P. Couples China, October 30, 2012
Nice design hotel

good location, nice service
7.7
Location is excellent, 2 mins to major commercial area, 10 mins to Sinsa-dong Subway Station. many Japanese and west guests. Staff is nice but poor English.
Ching L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
nice hotel in a great location.

quiet, pleasant, clean, walking distance to karusoo gil with many nice small shops along the way
8.3
it was a great experience. The hotel is more like a boutique hotel. Taxis are readily available just outside the hotel to take me to all the hotspots. And one of the areas i always go to in seoul is karusoo gil which is a 10min walk away. There are many nice and small restaurants along the way there. I am about 1.73m tall and i do find the queen size bed a little small to share with my wife. But it is not a problem. The room is also a little small but it is not a problem for us. If you are those that like big rooms with lots of space, then this is not for you.
Ricky K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel away from the crowd but near enough

Unique hotel
8.3
Reached hotel in the morning and was told earliest check-in was 2pm. Left my luggage and went for breakfast and a movie to get back in time for 2pm. The staff apologised for my wait and upgraded my room. A nice touch! The room was simple, clean and spacious enough for two. Definitely will look to stay again!
Koji K. Couples Japan, October 14, 2012
Always good location

Best location to Garosu-gil
8.3
This will be my 6th time staying at Hotel La Casa. The thing I like about this hotel is the best location to Garousu-gil street and also it is close to the freeway so it is easly to get the airport with small cost. Eecially Gimpo Airport.
Sooyoung P. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
good location for me

near my meetings
8
modern hotel, good for business travel, close to northern part of seoul and near metro. staff spoke english but were not sure helpful otherwise. nice decor and decent bakery attached to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bars and restaurants near hotel
Wang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service nice

Unique furniture
10
Very lovely hotel and clean and convenient spot. The best choice of staying in Seoul.
Shopping Tip: Shin-Sha Taun street is very near and Coffee smith too.
Jane P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
good location, small rooms

nice design, good location, good breakfast
7.7
nice service and good location but a bit expensive for room size and housekeeping not regular.
Lu X. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Small cosy hotel

Location
8
The hotel is conveniently situated near One of Seoul's best shopping street Garuso-giil. It has lots of good food and shopping around it. The convenient store is located right opposite the hotel making quick supper easy.
Sooyoung P. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Convenient for shopping

Close to my company's office
7
Nice room and lobby design. Staff were efficient and spoke English reasonably well.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of nightlife across the bridge in Hannam-dong, at the eastern end of Itaewon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A02