or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (94)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Good location with many trendy restaurants nearby

Unique interior design, location, cleanliness
8
Comfortable
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Great boutique hotel

location, quiet and clean
8
Great stay at La Casa, service was good and has small gym. Main thing was it was quiet, good location near restaurants and airport bus.
Jessica S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Superb!

Staffs were very accommodating, room always being kept clean, location was good!
9.7
I would definitely come back here!
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Nothing special

Room is clean
6.7
Room is clean, but it is just normal. Location is quite bad.
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice quirky hotel

Breakfast, location, gym
7.3
2nd time staying here, nice quirky hotel with interesting furnishings, close to garosugil, but about 8-10 mins walk to the nearest train stations (Sinsa or apgujeong)so sometimes after a long day we just took cab. breakfast was good, similar selection everyday, gym is small but nice and well-maintained, pleasant staff, close to gangnam business district hence my main reason for staying there.
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, gym, location
7.3
2nd time staying here, nice quirky hotel with interesting furnishings, close to garosugil, but about 8-10 mins walk to the nearest train stations (Sinsa or apgujeong)so sometimes after a long day we just took cab. breakfast was good, similar selection everyday, gym is small but nice and well-maintained, pleasant staff, close to gangnam business district hence my main reason for staying there.
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, October 11, 2014
great service

service, location and clean
9.7
wonderful - I always stay here during my trips to Seoul
Sin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Cool Place

Nice Design, great quite location just off Garusugil, relax place
10
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Needs improvement

Location
5.7
I've stayed here a few times and the breakfast menu never changes.Not a single bit at all. Doesn't make you feel like going for breakfast. My room this round had a leaking toilet, floor was constantly wet. A few reception staff are quite surly (men especially)and I feel bad asking for help. For all the hipster branding and decor, La Casa unfortunately misses out on the fundamentals. Only reason I stay here is for location. Short walk to my place of work.
Aimee L. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
***

comfortable bed
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C04