or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Christine W. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Neat and clean hot. Walking distance to Garosugil

Location is the key advantage for shopping.
7.7
Very good, clean and cozy. Convenient to the shopping and dinning. Very cool neighborhood.
Gahyoun L. Groups South Korea, June 8, 2014
very cozy and homey

breakfast, design, cleaness
9.3
very good
Dae K. Groups South Korea, May 18, 2014
Great. I'd visit again.

CleanlinessEasy accessQuiet environment
9
Kasemtham S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
SUPERB & FANTASTIC

LOCATION, SERVICE, FACILITIES
6
WONDERFUL
Lin C. Groups Taiwan, August 8, 2013
near to many restaurants and bars

It's quite convenient if you prefer to the night life.
6.7
Karen K. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Great Stay at La Casa Hotel

Comfortable room
8
It was a lovely stay at La Casa Hotel with my friends.
Karen K. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, comfortable room, clean
7.3
Ibin B. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Nice boutique hotel but very little svc provided

Location is walking distance to garuso gil shopping streets
7.7
stayed for 5 nights with few problems. ac system has been turned off as the temperature starting to drop. but actually when we checked in temp was still at around 22-25 celcius. so as the ac is off the room can only be heated if we were to turn on the ac unit. this makes the room unbelievably warm and stuffy. so we stayed 5 nights with the windows opened! in addition, the staffs speak very little english so it is very hard to communicate. so practically no concierge service. nonetheless, the good things about this hotel is the location and ambiance. it feels homey and very close to many fashion stores and cafes and resto. so i would recommend staying in the summer and to equip yourself with google translator
Veronica S. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel in hip area

Stylish Interior Design, Small hotel with privacy, Nice and hip area
7.7
Lovely hotel which is nothing like big international ones. I like it designer tone especially they have a lovely lobby, with stylish designer furniture. The room is a little bit small which is ok for me and the toilet is very chic too. The breakfast is ok and my favorite is the walnut cake, the food is half western and half korean. I am glad that it located between apgujeoung and sinsadong station, there is garosugil road in between which is famous for designer shop and cafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SamChung Dong is definitely my next stop in seoul, shame that I cant spend much time there. There are a lot of gallery and coffee shop, it would be very nice to have a relaxing afternoon there . It could be quite romantic for couples.
Tang C. Groups China, September 17, 2012
Lovely petite hotel and great location

Great location, friendly cleaning ladies
8
I spent 4 days 3 nights with my sister at the La Casa . You should arrive at the bus station opposite to the hotel by taking no.6006. I loved the hotel location, the quiet environment, at least you won't find alot of tourists walking around at the lobby, so it seemed more private in a way. Staffs were generally friendly, especially the cleaning ladies, always put on their smile when we left the room in the morning! There are lot of Cafes and shopping boutiques around and we found it very convenient. Breakfast just average but a nice touch by offering you to pick your own style of egg.They have juice, yoghurt, porridage, salad, bread with croissants..... As I saw comments from the web that the room wasn't very clean and I was very concern about it. But in fact, it was clean and I didn't find any problem with it. All in all, my sister and I are willing to come back again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel La Casa Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02