or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Casa Seoul

527-2, shinsa-dong , Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Exterior Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Reception Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant Hotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Apgujeong / Cheongdam Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Love this hotel

Location, location, location
8
Always stay here on my visits to Seoul. I find the hotel offers the right balance of comfort and value. Would definitely recommend.
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Nothing special

Room is clean
6.7
Room is clean, but it is just normal. Location is quite bad.
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice quirky hotel

Breakfast, location, gym
7.3
2nd time staying here, nice quirky hotel with interesting furnishings, close to garosugil, but about 8-10 mins walk to the nearest train stations (Sinsa or apgujeong)so sometimes after a long day we just took cab. breakfast was good, similar selection everyday, gym is small but nice and well-maintained, pleasant staff, close to gangnam business district hence my main reason for staying there.
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, gym, location
7.3
2nd time staying here, nice quirky hotel with interesting furnishings, close to garosugil, but about 8-10 mins walk to the nearest train stations (Sinsa or apgujeong)so sometimes after a long day we just took cab. breakfast was good, similar selection everyday, gym is small but nice and well-maintained, pleasant staff, close to gangnam business district hence my main reason for staying there.
Jerry W. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Good location

It's a nice small boutique hotel where the location is excellent!!
7.3
Xin W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
8.3
Tida P. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2014
Right spot to experience Gangnam in Seoul

Location, Chic Design and Convenience
8.3
Brilliant! :)
Bernadette M. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Modern Comfort

I loved the interiors, the location is perfect and the breakfast buffet was really filling. It was modern and cozy. The hotel designs perfect and it has a hint of quirkiness. I loved our stay here!
9.7
The BEST :)
So C. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
A modern hotel

Good design of room, area of room is comfortable, staff is polite
7.7
Need to walk 15 mins from subway station.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Great location albeit small rooms.

Location & decent continental breakfast
6.7
Our stay was short, we had just 1 night at La Casa as we want to explore Gangnam, Garosugil & Cheongdam. La Casa is a very quaint hotel with chic interior design. The rooms are a little small and noisy as they are either facing main streets or driveway of another apartment. Location is great though as it is very near Garosugil! It makes our dining and shopping easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Casa Seoul SeoulHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ReceptionHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - BathroomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Business CenterHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - InteriorHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - ShopsHotel La Casa Seoul Seoul - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel La Casa Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04