Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Corona de Lipa

Kilometer 84 President J.P. Laurel Hi-way, Pilahan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - KTV Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Lobby Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - THE TENT Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Bathroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Bathroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Bathroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room
Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Restaurant Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Pizza Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Birthday Party Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Carl B. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2014
Vacay

Location, cleanliness, generstor backup
10
Stay was excellent staff was great
Silvin R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
good location, friendly staff

location
7.7
Location is near shopping mall, staffs are friendly. Except for a little noise coming from karaoke bars nearby..
Raymund G. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Fun Hotel

Fun Clean and Efficient Hotel
9.7
James T. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Not what I expected

Easy to get transport to go away
4
Room was not very clean, floor was softer than the bed, hotel is 1.5 hours from the closest beach. Lipa only thing close
Loren S. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
nice for a quick summer drive

pool, comfy rooms, friendly staffs
6.3
relaxing weekend. thanks!
Charmaine T. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
The room is great but the breakfast is poor.

Accessibility, Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff
7.7
Whenever I am in Lipa, I always stay at La Corona. I loved it there because of the location the accommodating staff, and the breakfast buffet. But last time, I didn't enjoy our breakfast. The breakfast is up to 9am, we arrived around 8 am but the food were poorly served, the food warmer is empty even if there are guests, like us, who just arrived, the staff is not even accommodating to provide us a decent breakfast. But all in all, I still commend the hotel staff especially the ones in the reception area not only for accommodating all our requests but because they are friendly and honest.
Fortunato M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
budget hotel

opposite mall, along national hiway, have KTV
4.7
disappointing. i accidentally left something in the toilet and only realized when I reached home after checking out. Within 1 hour, I contacted them. upon checking, the room boy claims he found nothing there.
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Top notched hotel!

Breakfast Room Size and Bathroom
9.3
The size of the room, the beddings, the decor, the pool, the vicinity and the parking were great! However, it was the absence and availability of the staff that was lacking. I needed something and they were undermanned. They made me wait. But its ok and tolerable they were apologetic about it.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Adeqaute for a 1 night stay

Location, clean room, good shower
7
The hotel was fine for a short stay.No real complaints but located in a noisy area.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

friendly staff, easy access, worth it for your money
9.7
over all it was very relaxing and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Corona de Lipa BatangasHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - KTVHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - LobbyHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - THE TENTHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BathroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BathroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BathroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - RestaurantHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - PizzaHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Birthday PartyHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Fish Fillet with Lemon SauceHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - ExteriorHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - InteriorHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Swimming PoolHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Executive SuiteHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - RestaurantHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07