Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Corona de Lipa

Kilometer 84 President J.P. Laurel Hi-way, Pilahan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - KTV Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Lobby Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Restaurant Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Birthday Party Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Ballroom
Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and Beverages Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Fish Fillet with Mango Sauce Hotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples Germany, August 18, 2015
Good for one night

Pool, Billard, Location next to the Mall
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Cyril G. Families with young children Sweden, April 22, 2015
employees are the best in this hotel

employees, employees, employees
5.7
5 Days were too much. 2 Days would have been better. too expensive for a 2 star hotel
Report this review
Alfredo A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money

Location and rate and staff
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
satisfied

staff, location, karaoke
8
Very relaxing. The hotel is easy to locate as it is just across SM lipa. Use of pool and the billiards are free. One thing though, the pillows are not that fluffy. I had to ask for 2 more. Other than that, the rest are very well taken care of. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
great location

location, price and comfy
7
comfy sleep and very near to the mall
Report this review
Janette B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
relatively comfortable

location
6
relatively ok
Report this review
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
excellent customer staff

customer service, location, room
8.7
great
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
our stay before this time was better....

location, food, hotel staffs
6.3
the place was not as clean as before, we saw clutters right outside the reception area, the room was not different from the standard room we stayed in before, this we asked for a better room but there was no difference but the price, so it was a liitle disappointing for me.. The fridge had a very loud noise in the first night that we were not able to sleep and so we told the hotel about it the next day and they changed the fridge.. When our room was cleaned, it seemed that one of my bath soap disappeared and so i told them but they said that the house keeper did not take anything, but they left a small cockroach in the bathroom, and so i hope that their housekeeping will be trained better... one of the staff at their bar, before we went in their karaoke was not as curtuois as they should be in front of the customer, arguing with me about the rules of the hotel about the karaoke when they let us in first before telling us their expensive charges.. it was not good at all.... and we were charged with p50 for a glass that was accidentally broken inside the karaoke.... They seem to be slacking though.. it's a pity..
Report this review
Melvina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
great location

near by mall, good staff, reasonable price
9.3
It was good
Report this review
Melvina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good stay

location,
8
Its good one
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Corona de Lipa BatangasHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Guest RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - KTVHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - LobbyHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - RestaurantHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting RoomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Birthday PartyHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - BallroomHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Food and BeveragesHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Fish Fillet with Mango SauceHotel La Corona de Lipa Batangas - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02