or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Manufacture

8 rue Philippe de Champagne, 13. Place d'Italie, Paris, France 75013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Exterior Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Entrance Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Interior Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Restaurant Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Interior Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Interior Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Bathroom Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Interior
Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Bathroom Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Shower Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Bathroom Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room Hotel La Manufacture Paris - Bathroom
Area: 13. Place d'Italie Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Yien L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Lovely stay and good value, definitely recommended

Wonderful staff, good location and accessibility, clean comfortable rooms
9.3
We stayed one night at Hotel La Manufacture. It is very conveniently located a metro interchange with 3 lines, connecting to the main train stations in Paris (Gare du nord, l'est, montparnasse, austerlitz...), and all the main sights. The staff were incredibly helpful, finding and preparing a room for us to rest in as we arrived early in the morning before the official check in time. They were all very sweet, showing us the best places in Paris to visit and teaching us how to use the metro. They also kept away some perishables in the fridge for us as there was no fridge in the rooms. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable, the windows also shut out most of the city noise. We'd stay there again.
Rickey D. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Our stay was wonderful pleasant!

The staff, cleanness, and the location.
8.3
Our stay was wonderful it was our 16th wedding anniversary. We had a ball the staff at the front desk was Great! Every question we asked they were able to help us with direction to any of the attractions. The would write our direction in English since my sight is horrible with reading maps. The only draw back is the size of the room it's quite small but clean. With the food dining question I answered but we didn't dine a the hotel.
Maddy S. Business travelers Italy, March 3, 2014
It was a great place

location, velib, clean, restaurants
8
It was great. Clean hotel, little rooms but clean. Me and my boyfriend had a good stay
Florian A. Couples Germany, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel, close to Metro

Nice room, very close to metro, supermarket very close
7.7
The hotel is very close to metro station Place D'Italie (3 minutes walk). There are many restaurants, bars, bakeries around. There is a supermarket (open until 22:00). The staff is very friendly. The rooms are small but nice and clean. I would go there again.
Janjira R. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
Impressive place

It is a very nice place which is not far from the center and easy to access to public transport. The room is clean and comfortable. The room size is bigger than the hotel in the center. Friendly staff
9.3
It was really nice for us. We got a warm welcome and friendly from the staff and also good service. It was very easy to get to the airport or to interesting place in Paris. The room price is reasonable.
Mo Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
room small, weird rule, central location

close tp metro,staff polite, free wifi
6
There is kinda like a rule that you have to return your room key to the receiption everytime stepping out. I feel annoyed that they more like force you to follow this rule from no reason. I dont feel safe of doing this,everytime getting back and forth, I need to ask for the key ( It feels like asking permission.) Because of this rule, I wouldnt go back for sure. Also, the bathroom is extremly small. Only can fit one person, can barely make a turn.
Robert A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
A diamond in the rough

Clean, friendly and convenient
9.3
An excellent hotel, but spoiled only by Agoda who won't help assist with any changes to your booking. Agoda never responded to my email requests, and never picked up my telephone calls.
Erano S. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
We have a short but relaxing stay at the hotel.

Clean room, english speaking & friendly staff
8.3
Very short but comfortable and relaxing stay... Near to the metro and restaurants..very peaceful surroundings too.
Mifa H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
very cozy

it's better than i expected.. very cozy and comfortable room!!!! The location of this hotel is awesome~
9.3
Hanna L. Couples Finland, September 18, 2013
relaxed holiday in Paris

good connections everywhere via public transport, good restaurants nearby, very nice rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Manufacture Paris - ExteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - ExteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - EntranceHotel La Manufacture Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel La Manufacture Paris - InteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - RestaurantHotel La Manufacture Paris - InteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - InteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - InteriorHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - ShowerHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BalconyHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - BathroomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest RoomHotel La Manufacture Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07