Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Pace

Viale Gramsci, Galleria B 14, San Martino, Pisa, Italy 56125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
52 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Very good location

Location, price and breakfast
7
The room is typical and comfortable enough for our 1 night stay in Pisa. I like their concept of using Eco green soap but the colour just looks weird. The green is a little overwhelming and it makes me feels like I'm using colouring instead of a proper liquid soap. The breakfast however was what I enjoyed most during our stay. Good selection of American breakfast.
Report this review
Wennie L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2015
Overall the impression of the hotel

Overall the hotel was good, staffs were friendly and breakfast was good.
7.3
Overall good
Report this review
Wennie L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2015
Good

Value for money, breakfast is good, staff is friendly
7.7
Good
Report this review
Daryl S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Functional hotel! Too hot during the summer.

Staff friendliness, price & location
8.7
It was ok. Too hot during summer & the air conditioning is not strong enough
Report this review
Zhe H. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel close to the train station

location,location,price
7.3
Our stay experience was good. The hotel is very close to the train station and not very far from leaning tower as well. We might stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Seok J. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
Cosy and convenient

Location, service and price
8.3
Front desk was very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Jack stay

nice clean and proximity
8
Very good.the reception is very helpful
Report this review
Mika M. Solo travelers Norway, October 23, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Very close to train station, friendly staff and good breakfast
8.3
I chose the La Pace because of its location very near the train station. Convenient when you're in Pisa for just one night and have to leave early. The staff was very friendly while checking in and out, and also spoke English well. I didn't stay that much at the hotel (the purpose of my visit was of course The Leaning Tower which you can easily walk to from the hotel if you are not 80 years old), but appreciated the breakfast, clean room, internet access and the before mentioned staff, as well as walking around in the city center. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Jeroen B. Couples Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Stylish hotel near trainstation and centre

Decoration, location, breakfast
9
We had a stopover in Pisa, gladly we picked the La Pace hotel. Stylish decoration, great breakfast and very friendly staff. Great coffee (espresso) at the breakfast, too. No Nescafé here, like in some larger hotels.
Report this review
Stacy K. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
old hotel. need renovation

near airport
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04