My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel La Suite

E 2/14 , East Patel Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Platinum Room Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Dining
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2011
Problems on check in. No so clean.

Location to the sky train.
4
Like the majority of Indian does NOT give value for money.
Alana H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2010
Hotel La Dirty

The breakfast was good
3.7
At La Suite, we had booked in for and were expecting a 4 star premium room. On arrival we requested non-smoking (on their website they claim they have these) - they dont. We walked into the first room and it still had smoke floating around in it, so he moved us to the ground floor infront of the restaurant and reception, and while there was a faint smell of smoke, it filtered out quickly. What was worst was that the ground was dirty - it definately hadnt been vacummed or mopped. This could have been overlooked - except that we went to the bathroom and there was urine still on the toilet seat - however the hygenic seal had been placed on the toilet to say it had been cleaned - this was infuriating. If it wasnt 11pm at night we would have walked out. Instead we sent the staff in to clean the room over again. The noise from the ground floor and the light from the reception made it almost impossible to sleep. It was a truly aweful experience - but we stayed at another hotel and it didnt get much better - i think this is Delhi - I would go 5 star next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you stay here - take the Metro to Cannaught Place - was cheap and very easy to navigate.
Nick T. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2010
Convenient to Delhi with helpful staff

Clean rooms, easy access to Delhi and easy to deal with
7.3
We used the hotel 3 times as a base for our Indian tour. Each time we returned we got friendly servioe. The location is convenient for the metro (only a few minutes walk) to get quick access to the centre of Delhi. The food is fine. If I revisit Delhi I would be happy to use this hotel again.
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2010
MR ROSE

NONE
5
no hot water in bathroom i booked a wake up call for 515 and never recieved one when i went to reception the man on duty was asleep on the settee i also asked for a taxi to the airport and was quoted 600 rupees then she said 800 and then she said 1200 rupees overall service very bad and would not recommend this hotel
Angelo G. Solo travelers Italy, February 19, 2010
my worst experience in 3 weeks in India...

location convenient
4.7
my worst experience, really. They gave me a room next to the reception. The bed was 1.70m long !!! they told me I could sleep in diagonal and that it was no big deal. I had noise from the road and noise from the reception...for...120 USD per night ! a nightmare
Travel tip: dont stay there !!!! avoid like the plague
Manuel C. Families with older children Chile, January 30, 2010
hotel La Suite Delhi

De Luxe rooms are wide, clean and nice
8.3
The hotel is nice but the restaurant is very small (only four tables) so sometimes you have to dine in your room. Good location near the subway.
Travel tip: Subway is near by
Jaz B. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2010
Large Clean rooms with personalised touch.

Clean & hygienic rooms. Centrally located. Personalised service.
10
We have just returned from a week at the Hotel La Suite. The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible Personalised service before.Its a nice hotel in the center of the city with the best in Hospitality that I have experienced. Staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Was a bit skeptical having read online reviews. However the experience turned out to be much better as Rooms are Modern, very spacious, clean & well maintained. Everything from the room comfort and cleanliness to the food, from the service to the amenities and the concierge to even the medical care, exceeded our expectations. My husband got sick with a fever and upset stomach toward the end of our stay. The hotel sent a doctor to our room within an hour, who conducted a thorough check-up, made an assessment and provided us with numerous options and resources should my husband require further attention. As the doctor predicted, my husband, after hydrating and eating khichri (as recommended by the doctor), was better the following day, and we could enjoy the rest of our trip outside of the hotel room. While I wish sickness upon no one (especially while traveling) you can rest assured that in such an event you will be well taken care of at Hotel La Suite, New Delhi.
Anne F. Couples Denmark, January 20, 2010
Helpful Staff and Great Rooms.

Good Location Contemporary and Clean rooms
9.3
Excellent service from staff. Very new and contemporary hotel in New Delhi located centrally. We stayed here for 4 nights. It was the best bed we slept in with good pillows. We found the Rooms to be Spacious and clean, Very efficient house keeping staff as rooms were always like New & Fresh Every time and I quite liked the glass bathrooms. They even have Laptops available on request. Will surely love to visit again.
Swapan S. Families with young children India, December 19, 2009
Not what we paid for

Well located
5
Service was awefull. We did not have telephone for two days, and I had to walk up and down to communicate for everything, house keeping to room services. They charged 800 RS for a felt pen mark on their duvet cover. Room was road facing and extremely noisy. We could not sleep for all 3 nights we stayed there. Recommend not to book this hotel.
James R. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2009
Bad Service

Rooms were well appointed and clean.
5
It took us a half hour to check in because the front desk staff had lost our confirmation information even though we had handed it to them moments before. The hot water did not work in our room for three days. The first solution was to move us to a samller, less well appointed room. The next solution was to come to our room multiple times to see if the water had magically turned hot. Overall the staff was slow to understand simple requests and slow in responding to those requests. Overall the service was disappointing. We will not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel La Suite New Delhi and NCRHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Platinum RoomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel La Suite New Delhi and NCR - Dining


AS-AGWEB-3A08