or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes, Macau City, Macau 230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Club Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Bar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower Shops Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Elevator Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite
Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Bathroom Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Cosy and Small Hotel

Convenient
7.3
Although the room is small, but nicely decorated. Feel relax and will stay again next time
Tak L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2012
NIce Hotel

Much more than I expected
10
stayed there for 1 night for my business. The room was large and really beautiful. Location is in a quieter area which is also a 6 min walk to the larger hotels like the Wynn and Star World where you can hop on one of the free shuttles to go around Macau. The service was fantastic as well, they even helped me to arrange ferry tickets back to hong kong. I would def stay at this hotel again the next time I go back to Macau.
Hong K. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2012
Still a good hotel but the quality is not as good

Location is great; really close to harbour
7.3
it is my fifth time to stay in this hotel since 2 years ago. basically the hotel is great but there is some minor issue has been changed. one of the main thing is all cleaning equipment specially shampoo or all bath oil; as they used bulgari before but now just using their own hotel brand which is quit disappointment
Hotel Feature Tip: remember; the lobby not locate in ground floor
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Interesting hotel

Good design
8.3
Lobby reception not at ground floor making the hotel seem like lacking of something. room design is good, bed is comfortable but personally I do not like too soft mattress. Rose shadow on wall very creative. I would prefer a bigger reception lobby to feel grand.
Guo X. Business travelers China, August 4, 2011
comfort hotel
7.3
the hotel feeling is good and comfortable. but the hotel don't provide free wifi, the wifi fee is expensive. macau is small city, so the location isn't the most important.
Amnaj B. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Classic hotel in Asian Las Vegas

Location, location, location
9.3
this hotel is situated very close to many landmarks most notably the ferry terminal. there are a lot of shops scattered throughout the vicinity so if you don't feel like forkin out a large chunk of change to purchase room service then you can just shop locally. i was able to navigate quite easily to the other major casinos in the area without taking a cab. even if you do wish to explore th cotai strip, it is only a short cab ride away.
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2011
A very comfortable hotel and excellent amenities.

Location, amenities, decor are excellent!
9
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I will surely recommend this to anyone travelling to Macau!
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Chic hotel conveniently located

I like the phone chargers and iPod speaker
9.7
this rather new hotel was my intended hotel for this trip and i was satisfied. although pick up from ferry terminal being not so frequent, a short taxi trip made my day effective. many hotels around and good local and portugese eating places, convenient stores around.
Restaurant Tip: Behind the hotel you can find several Portugese restaurants, I tried only one but "found" both had their attractions. So if you stay for two nights, tried two dinners.
Liew J. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2011
small hotel room but morden interior

New furnishing interior
8
Good friendly service ,with casino .Hotel interior is still new.room is rather small
Hotel Feature Tip: casino hotel
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Great Hotel, Amazing Rooms!

Very helpful staff
10
Got upgraded at check in to a suite. Fantastic room! the front desk staff was wonderful and all the team members at the hotel were very friendly. The room was fantastic! Shuttle service to the ferry pier was very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Military Club Club or Pria Grande for the real Portuguese food you won't find in guide books.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau MacauHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ClubHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - BarHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower ShopsHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ElevatorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite BathroomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05