or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes, Macau City, Macau 230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Club Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Bar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower Shops Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Elevator Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite
Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Bathroom Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (81)
Sort by:
Galen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
A almost complete 'makeover'

comfortable, modern design
7
i stayed in the hotel lan kwai fong in macau for 2 nights and found it to be a fair value considering the prices of the other 5 stars in macau. when i arrived, the staff seemed perplexed that i had requested a non-smoking room. they initially set me up in a room on the 13th floor. i had to change rooms because the room was not in very good condition, seemed dirty and the smell (second-hand smoke) gave me a headache and irritated my sinuses. the hotel uses a deodorizer to cover up bad smells. my new room on the 17th floor was much better and i was quite satified with it. overall, this is a great hotel, but the second-hand cigarette smoke from the casino permeates the entire building, and, in my opinion, ruins everything. the ventilation system should be revised in order to make this hotel habitable on the lower floors or a strict non-smoking policy needs to be enforced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk the old town of Macao to see the world heritage sites to get a glimpse of the city's interesting history and culture.
Hui Z. Solo travelers China, November 29, 2011
nice design with good facility

good location, modern
8
like the design and small decoration in the room, good taste
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
best hotel i have sayed at.

bedding was wonderful.
10
treated me like i was only person staying at the hotel. wonderful experience and fantastic staff. could not do enough for me. thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable and relaxing hotel. Do yourself a favour and choose this one.
Jin Y. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2011
NIce hotel with good decoration and service

Good decoration and good service
9
Very good hotel with cheaper price compared to other luxury ones. The decoration is nice and new, suitable for girls and ladys. Some details,such as the pure water, flower light, ballpens with logo show good taste. I love it. I will choose it next time.
Chirag D. Solo travelers India, June 29, 2011
lovely boutique hotel with modern room

location near sands casino and fisherman warf
8
staff service excellent lovely modern rooms and free shuttle to ferry terminal casino small
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location"
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2011
A modern hotel

Stylist and modern decoration
8.3
The Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau is a modernized hotel. Located near ferry terminal.
Kang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2011
Efficient check in but slow for check out

Flexiable
7.3
Room assignment was meet when I requested for high floor and smoking room. Romm amenity was changed from known Bvlgari to hotel own which is a minus to the value.
Shopping Tip: Convenience store is 10 mins away from hotel.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
A Modern Hotel

Location
7.7
Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau is a modernized hotel. Short distance from ferry terminal and Sands.
Kou H. Solo travelers Macau, April 29, 2011
Hotel with good service

quick to solve the problem of customer
7.3
This is my third time to stay in this hotel. I think it's a really nice hotel with good service. During this visit, the light in bathroom is broken down but they can repair it in a short time period. In addition, the location is great as it can easily to assess to the central part of Macau and ferry terminal. Besides, it has many entertainment around this area such as casino, fisherman wharf.... All in all, it's a good place for a short trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau MacauHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ClubHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - BarHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower ShopsHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ElevatorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite BathroomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05