or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes, Macau City, Macau 230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Club Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Bar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance
Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower Shops Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Elevator Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Bathroom Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Ruth S. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Nice, modern hotel

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Lovely aroma wafting through hotel. Really great food at the hotel's Chinese restaurant.
8.7
The rooms were very clean and lovely. Location of hotel a little out of the way, but for us, that was a plus as the hotel was less crowded and noisy. My little boy was sick on our last night and threw up on the bed at 4am, housekeeping came almost immediately and changed the sheets without any fuss. That was great! On the other hand, service at reception was just so-so.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant on the 3rd floor of the hotel serves excellent food. There is also free Internet at the business centre.
Leng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great location, clean

comfortable
7.7
Location best and convenience, walking distance to most shop, eateries & famous place .. Good services on staff and room also very clean and comfortable, washroom is the best exspecilly for honeymoon.
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2011
One of the best ever Hotel

top class service
8
The Grand suite is top of the class...very weel decorated and with 5 start amenities...hotel staff so frendly and helpfull...will sure come back and stay...oh ya, the coffee maker in the suite is 5 stars too
Albert R. Families with young children Rwanda, March 25, 2011
Great modern hotel with downtown location

Very modern, all facilities in room, comfortable bed, great selection of TV channels
9
We stayed for two nights with our baby. We really liked the hotel, as it is clean, modern, nice. One inconvenient is that the rooms are a bit small and as it was fully booked we did not get a bathtub. But the Shower was great!!! The selection of the food is limited to Asian food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed Macau very much, the food, the Lan Kwai Fong Macau is just fanstastic and I would recommend you to stay there and visit the Macau Museum which is on top of the hill.
Ket M. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2010
Great experience at Macau hotel

Closeness to the ferry terminal, complimentary shuttle bus, every amenity provided in the bathroom.
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised when we saw the rooms. Everything was clean and fresh. The bathroom was well-equipped with the usual toiletries as well as toothbrushes and hairbrush. Although there are no shops nearby, there is a large Casino-hotel about 5 mins away. In all, we had a short but enjoyable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the local buses to get around. The fares are affordable (flat fare) and much cheaper than a taxi. Just ask the concierge which bus to take. Also available are the Casino buses which are free-of-charge.
Tsz L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2009
Review of the Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau

I like the environment of the room. It's so nice that projecting flowers in the wall.
8.7
I think the features of the hotel is good except the washroom. Anyway It's suitable for a family also couple to live here. You can see some flowers on the wall. It's so interesting that from the projector. on the other hand, the staff proformance is good. Conclusion it's worth to book if you are going travel in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The pier is very nearby. You can easier to get there if walk about 10mins.
Leung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2011
值得試試

房間舒適、整潔、新,值得信賴的服務
8.3
見網友相片報告不錯就試一試 大堂在3樓有點怪但不太介意 要求張房間換為房間,服務員樂意及快捷地辦妥,讚 要求加的床是不錯的網床,讚 後發現留,亦有幫我寄放在大堂等我領回,讚 唯一要扣分的是沒有免費服務,如要 i要付,太貴了
Yick C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2010
舒服

乾淨,清潔,舒服
9.3
整體都好好,不吸煙樓層好乾淨,不過訂貴左,有少少唔開心。人地平10%,仲有早餐送,所以無試過早餐。一入hotel有陣香薰味,要上3樓check in,途路所有服務員都好有禮
Yeung K. Families with young children China, April 7, 2010
物有所值的精品酒店

滿意酒店回覆電郵查詢的速度,因應客人的需要在入住前作出改善安排. 欣賞Grand Suite套房浴室與睡房的間隔設計見心思和驚喜,充分利用空間,但沒有局促感.浴室放有意大利名牌沐浴用品. 服務員態度有禮. 電梯大堂空間有限, 但裝修亦具格調.
8
這間精品酒店的房間設計和陳設具水準, 感覺猶如泰國的精品酒店. 酒店職員主動和殷勤有禮, 喜歡它照顧到有嬰兒同行的客人需要和預早安排, 整體格調不只三星級酒店
Travel tip: 交通:可步行到附近利澳酒店門口的士站乘的士,餐廳:附近的新口岸萄國餐廳食物水準不錯,價錢合理
Xiwen L. Families with young children China, April 20, 2011
时尚精品酒店

装修时尚舒适
9.7
酒店很新,因为是新装修的原因,装修风格比较简约时尚,非常适合年轻一族。连当地的服务生都是很年轻而有朝气的。地点还可以,离金沙比较近,楼下附近就有巴士站、便利店、money exchange、餐厅,各方面都很方便。唯一的小缺点就是房间有点小。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 在关闸没有直达的shuttle bus,但在港澳码头会有。酒店离威尼斯人/新马路有点远,购物比较不方便。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau MacauHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ClubHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - BarHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower ShopsHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ElevatorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite BathroomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04