or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes, Macau City, Macau 230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Club Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Bar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Casino Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Entrance
Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower Shops Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Elevator Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Bathroom Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Deluxe Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Cosy and Small Hotel

Convenient
7.3
Although the room is small, but nicely decorated. Feel relax and will stay again next time
Tak L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2012
NIce Hotel

Much more than I expected
10
stayed there for 1 night for my business. The room was large and really beautiful. Location is in a quieter area which is also a 6 min walk to the larger hotels like the Wynn and Star World where you can hop on one of the free shuttles to go around Macau. The service was fantastic as well, they even helped me to arrange ferry tickets back to hong kong. I would def stay at this hotel again the next time I go back to Macau.
Hong K. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2012
Still a good hotel but the quality is not as good

Location is great; really close to harbour
7.3
it is my fifth time to stay in this hotel since 2 years ago. basically the hotel is great but there is some minor issue has been changed. one of the main thing is all cleaning equipment specially shampoo or all bath oil; as they used bulgari before but now just using their own hotel brand which is quit disappointment
Hotel Feature Tip: remember; the lobby not locate in ground floor
Galen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
A almost complete 'makeover'

comfortable, modern design
7
i stayed in the hotel lan kwai fong in macau for 2 nights and found it to be a fair value considering the prices of the other 5 stars in macau. when i arrived, the staff seemed perplexed that i had requested a non-smoking room. they initially set me up in a room on the 13th floor. i had to change rooms because the room was not in very good condition, seemed dirty and the smell (second-hand smoke) gave me a headache and irritated my sinuses. the hotel uses a deodorizer to cover up bad smells. my new room on the 17th floor was much better and i was quite satified with it. overall, this is a great hotel, but the second-hand cigarette smoke from the casino permeates the entire building, and, in my opinion, ruins everything. the ventilation system should be revised in order to make this hotel habitable on the lower floors or a strict non-smoking policy needs to be enforced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk the old town of Macao to see the world heritage sites to get a glimpse of the city's interesting history and culture.
Ruth S. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Nice, modern hotel

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Lovely aroma wafting through hotel. Really great food at the hotel's Chinese restaurant.
8.7
The rooms were very clean and lovely. Location of hotel a little out of the way, but for us, that was a plus as the hotel was less crowded and noisy. My little boy was sick on our last night and threw up on the bed at 4am, housekeeping came almost immediately and changed the sheets without any fuss. That was great! On the other hand, service at reception was just so-so.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant on the 3rd floor of the hotel serves excellent food. There is also free Internet at the business centre.
Choi K. Couples China, December 30, 2011
服務一流的迷人酒店

服務一流的迷人酒店
10
good
Lu B. Groups Australia, December 28, 2011
an average hotel

low fee
6.3
room is big enough and new, however it is not quiet. Did not sleep well. Location is a bit awkward. Staff were friendly.
Ann C. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2011
Elegant Mysterical Design but rooms are small

Wireless access only at hotel lobby and need staff to login. Cable on is charagble too.
8.7
Very nice, cosy and comfortable room. Staff are OK, bell-boy are very friendly and provide good service and recommendation. Check in and check out takes about 10-15mins. We asked for non-smoking room but only left with the smallest room, very very small but we are happy with non-smoking smell. The decoration are new and nice. Everything provided in the room are good, even the bath lotion are lightly scent with lavendar. Big LCD TV provided. Will consider to stay in this hotel again in my next visit. Taxi to airport is about HK$50, need add $3 per baggage in taxi booth.
Frankie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Nice decorate room and 5 star facility

nice room
6.7
the room is very nice and comfortable. we have given a street-view room but feel the hotel is quite pricey. the room is spacious and same to the bathroom. room come with coffee machine and the best i like is the convex mirror inside bathroom which can zoom your face very clear. the location is not that strategic but still consider ok. if you want to go taipa or other place. you can either take taxi or walk to the sands to take the free shuttle bus to venetian then from venetian is walking distance to galaxy. from galaxy then you can take free shuttle bus to everywhere. the hotel receptionist is very polite but the only 3 counters available. during my check-in time is quite crowded so i had to wait for about 15 mins to get check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - walking distance to sands and "yu ren pier"
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Privacy and hospitality assure, comfort and clean

Strategic location with easy access to restaurants and transportation
7
this is a well designed and stylish place in the heart of macau city. the room is especially clean and comfy.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is adjacent to many Portugal restaurants and a walking distance to Macau ferry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau MacauHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ClubHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - BarHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - CasinoHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - EntranceHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Flower ShopsHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - ElevatorHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand Suite BathroomHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - DeluxeHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Grand SuiteHotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06