Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lancaster

7, rue de Berri, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Exterior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Nakata K. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2015
So nice and elegant

Everything is OK, especially friendlyship of all kinds of staff, smile and location.
9.7
This time is my second visit to Paris. Last year we stayed the Hotel Lancaster, too. And we or I got a deep friendship between ourselves. Avenue du Champ-Elysees is so noisy and many peoples exsit. But the Hotel Lancaster made me calm and relux. More over easy to take Metro Line 1 Gerge V within 4 minuets walk. It is great and fantastic. Have to say thanks a lot from my heart content. Merci!
Report this review
Wern Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Awesome !

Good location, friendly staff, clean!
9.3
My husband and I brought our 18months old baby along. The room was great! Clean and classic . The staff speak very good English and friendly. We enjoyed our 8days stay with Lancaster. It was pleasant to be with them. I will definitely be back! Thank you Lancaster!
Report this review
Carlin N. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
infront of louis vuitton

infront of louis vuitton
9.7
the weather was horrible. good thing the hotel has lots of umbrella. the hotel is just across louis vuitton
Report this review
Tess D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
Overrated Paris hotel

Location only
6.7
tiny little room at corner with renovation gondola hanging outside the window -- my curtains have to be closed 24hours. snooty service and not exactly very genuine.
Report this review
Maryam A. Business travelers Qatar, April 29, 2015
Perfect

Location. Services. Helpful staff
9.7
Very nice.
Report this review
Calum C. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
.

.
7.7
Report this review
Kittimes T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
Great experience

Enviroment ServiceMind and RoomDecoration
10
Great experience
Report this review
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Great customer service, location

Friendly staff, outstanding customer service, great food
9.7
Where can i start. The staff greet u warmly when u enter. Some of the staff really stand out in my mind. Coupled with that french accent, hard to resist the charm. The food at the breakfest buffet, although lackin in overspawn variety, which in this case is a good thing, more than make up with their exquisite french quality selection. Great decor, class, n especially adore the french bread. Nice touch to lay out fresh bread spread for each table. Room wise, theres an interesting story which earns itself few more points in my book. The housekeeper broke my makeup case lid on time and its really just a small part of this. The hotel so kindly replaced it with a new one with a beautifully written apology note. Now i have never seen this response in my country, so lancaster hotel, i tip my hat to u. All in all, i have no qualm about anything whatsoever, would not hesitate to return again.
Report this review
Yanie T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Bagus, saya puas

Lux, Good, Superb
10
I'm so glad, happily
Report this review
Laurie M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Fabulous service, hotel needs renovation

The staff, the service, the maid service
8.3
The Hotel Lancaster location is great and the service is unsurpassed. The hotel itself is in need of a complete renovation. The rooms are tiny by any standard, almost the size of a closet. Our room had no drawers to unpack our folded items so the maid service put them on the floor of the closet and put our shoes on the floor of the room. The wifi is free but we had to go into the hall to be able to use it - we were not able to connect in our room. The air conditioning barely worked and we were unable to open our windows to cool the room down because the noise from the street was so loud. Guests are allowed to smoke in the hotel so you could not escape the smell of cigarettes and cigars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lancaster ParisHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03