or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lancaster

7, rue de Berri, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Exterior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Laurie M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Fabulous service, hotel needs renovation

The staff, the service, the maid service
8.3
The Hotel Lancaster location is great and the service is unsurpassed. The hotel itself is in need of a complete renovation. The rooms are tiny by any standard, almost the size of a closet. Our room had no drawers to unpack our folded items so the maid service put them on the floor of the closet and put our shoes on the floor of the room. The wifi is free but we had to go into the hall to be able to use it - we were not able to connect in our room. The air conditioning barely worked and we were unable to open our windows to cool the room down because the noise from the street was so loud. Guests are allowed to smoke in the hotel so you could not escape the smell of cigarettes and cigars.
William W. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Paris

Staff, food, location
10
Great. I will return.
Sahar S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Amazing staff and great hotel

French feel with decoration. Friendly staff. Big rooms. Central and best location
10
I would go to the same hotel every time I'm in Paris. Highly recommended. They gave me an early check in and late check out.
Peter C. Couples Gibraltar, May 27, 2014
Most enjoyable. Quality, comfort and location

Quality, restaurant, location
9.7
Excellent
Roberta S. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
GREAT STAFF AND BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED ROOM

STAFF, ROOM COMFORTABLE AND DESIGN , LOCALITY
10
FABULOUS ..I FILLED THIS REVIEW OUT...IT YOU DO NOT TAKE IT...NEVER BOTHER TO SEND ME ANOTHER...THANKS
Kuo T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2013
Great stay experience in Hotel Lancaster

Friendly and efficient staffs, Nice room, Best location
10
I have to say the 4 nights staying at Hotel Lancaster could be one of my best hotel experience in the life. First of all it's very convenient location which you can walk in 3 min to Champs-Elysees and do the crazy shopping in the neighborhood, which I believe is one of the most important thing in Paris. Secondly the staffs are all very nice and helpful for the staying and assistance on your needs. One of the examples is that the concierge recommended a very nice Michelin one-star restaurant for me and I did enjoy the dinner at my first night stay in Paris. I also want to say the room is small but very comfortable for staying. Everything in the room is well prepared and the shower water is very powerful - that's very important for a good stay too. I also tried the Michelin one-star restaurant "Table at Lancaster" but feel it's just OK honestly speaking. Anyway I will definitely stay here again when I visit Paris next time and would love to recommend to my friends for the Paris experience.
Victor A. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Very happy with everything

location, staff, location
9.7
Very good stay overall, the only thing they must work at is their wifi connection Extremely helpful and friendly staff at the front desk, concierge, etc
Louis M. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
A nice hotel

Large rooms, convenient location
8.7
we stayed there for seven nights and were offered an upgrade to a high floor room with balcony and a view of the tip of the eiffel tower. the staff was helpful and friendly, and the room was large with a huge washroom and all the necessary amenities. other than we found out our room door was not properly shut one night (probably after the turndown service) when we returned, and another time when the front desk misplaced our room key in their key box so they could not find it (eventually they did), we enjoyed our stay. but there were two things that future guests should be aware of. one is the noise isolation between floors are not that good maybe due to the construction of this old building. for two nights we had to endure loud music penetrating from the room below where a less than considerate fellow guest stayed. another thing is on rue de berri where the hotel is located, there are quite a few clubs and venues tailored to gentlemen. for those who want to enjoy a quiet paris at night, this is something to be considered.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of pickpockets and strangers on Champs Elysées wanting to talk to you.
Suan L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
5 stars all the way

great service, great location
9.7
We stayed in a really pretty room, and very big to boot. Very good service, personalized touch. This is a hotel to which will will come back to if ever we are in Paris again. Very clean and safe. Few steps away from the metro and shopping street!
Hamad A. Solo travelers Qatar, October 21, 2012
top

Lovely hotel
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Restaurant Tip: Lovely hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lancaster ParisHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08