Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lancaster

7, rue de Berri, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Garden Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Exterior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Guest Room Hotel Lancaster Paris - Interior Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant Hotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Lancaster Paris - Restaurant
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
38 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Dae K. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2016
Excellent service

Room cleanliness, staff, location
9.7
The stay was impeccable except for one minor thing. My sister got a sharp electric burn when she touched one of the light switches... Nothing serious but she was very surprised. The staff were very considerate about it.
Report this review
Miao Q. Couples China, October 2, 2015
Good

nice room ,perfect location , pleasant journey
9.3
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2015
Excellent Service

Location, Service, and Conformable
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay at Lancaster, for the service and conform.
Report this review
Nakata K. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2015
So nice and elegant

Everything is OK, especially friendlyship of all kinds of staff, smile and location.
9.7
This time is my second visit to Paris. Last year we stayed the Hotel Lancaster, too. And we or I got a deep friendship between ourselves. Avenue du Champ-Elysees is so noisy and many peoples exsit. But the Hotel Lancaster made me calm and relux. More over easy to take Metro Line 1 Gerge V within 4 minuets walk. It is great and fantastic. Have to say thanks a lot from my heart content. Merci!
Report this review
Wern Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Awesome !

Good location, friendly staff, clean!
9.3
My husband and I brought our 18months old baby along. The room was great! Clean and classic . The staff speak very good English and friendly. We enjoyed our 8days stay with Lancaster. It was pleasant to be with them. I will definitely be back! Thank you Lancaster!
Report this review
Carlin N. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
infront of louis vuitton

infront of louis vuitton
9.7
the weather was horrible. good thing the hotel has lots of umbrella. the hotel is just across louis vuitton
Report this review
Tess D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
Overrated Paris hotel

Location only
6.7
tiny little room at corner with renovation gondola hanging outside the window -- my curtains have to be closed 24hours. snooty service and not exactly very genuine.
Report this review
Maryam A. Business travelers Qatar, April 29, 2015
Perfect

Location. Services. Helpful staff
9.7
Very nice.
Report this review
Calum C. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
.

.
7.7
Report this review
Kittimes T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
Great experience

Enviroment ServiceMind and RoomDecoration
10
Great experience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lancaster ParisHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - GardenHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - RestaurantHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Fitness RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - ExteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Lancaster Paris - InteriorHotel Lancaster Paris - Guest RoomHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Lancaster Paris - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07