or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Kitti J. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2012
Really good for business or tourist trip

super service and very good location
9.7
This going to be the hotel that I will stay again if I am in Canton, and this is not my first time to stay at this and they never make me feel regret to repeat staying.
Shopping Tip: Just 10 mins to mall and walking street which is good to walk around after dinner time.
Tini T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Great location with nice restaurant

the location is very strategic
8.7
The location is very strategic that make us easily going anywhere. We didn't even need to take taxi, so save the cost for transportation. Unfortunately there is no wi-fi in the lobby. Because mostly hotels in Guangzhou already give this services for the customers.
Aleksandravicius L. Business travelers Lithuania, October 17, 2012
Great location

View through window and breakfast room window view
6
great location. staff friendly, but not speak english!!! be aware - complementary bathroom accessories (soap, shampoo, comb, lotion etc.) are putted in the small drawer, but extra traveler set in plastic box, which is not complementary, is added in very front of your eyes, when you entering bathroom. you open plastic box and pay about usd!!! we wanted extend stay in room for 5 hours and were asked to pay usd!!! and just because we ordered room via agoda, they didn't agree do any discount. if our room was ordered directly at hotel we could extend our stay for much more reasonable price! is not possible to get massage at hotel spa center, like was before!
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
The hotel is next to my home.

The hotel is very accessible to metro rail.
8.3
The hotel is clean and crispy. You have malls infront of you. You have restaurants and bars besides you. Convenient store inside the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife: you can have a tour of the sea, or you can have bar hopping.
Tjong K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
close to shopping area

new clean room, great breakfast and close to shopping area
8.3
Good hotel with a new clean room, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Yadbir S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
greta hotel lovely place.

nearby the market.
9.3
Landmark is an excellent hotel, I would love to go and visit agaIN. Rooms are cleaned and nice. staff are friendly and helpful.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel

convenient location, clean, friendly hotel staff
8.7
Hotel stay was good. The staff members were very friendly and tried to get my room ready as soon as possible.
Restaurant Tip: the dim sum restaurant in the hotel is good.
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2012
great location for business traveler

rooms and toilets are clean
8.7
rooms are clean though the toilet is small but clean. 24 hour family mart at the ground floor is very convenient
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel , good locaiton of the hotel

Nice hotel worth money paid with .
7.7
I have been staying this hotel few times already. When I saw the promotion price I quickly book it. I like the hotel near the Zujiang river, quiet. walking disctance to the MRT. thought it is a bit dark in night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The night for Zhujiang river cruise .
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
The room a bit old and smelly

good location
6.7
good location and surrounded with nice restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B01