My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea House Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Arturo F. Business travelers Spain, May 6, 2012
good location and very confortable rooms

nice room
7.7
we enjoy the stay there is a good chinese restaurant on first floor there is a very beautiful sightseeing of the river we go for bussiness on canton fair and have a bus service but it didn´t work on last day of fair and we had to take a taxi
Jin N. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Dirty rooms

Great river view
4
expensive for the canton fair, close to the beijing road shopping area, there are many shops there. the hotel is also close to the wholesale market of souvenir and gifts. but the rooms are dirty and small size. great view of the river side. take a walk at night along the river side. nice dim sum restaurant at the hotel.
Travel tip: Walk along the river side at night.
Gianni C. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
disappointing and in need of renovation.

good location
5
on arrival reception desk spoke very little english. gave us a smoking room despite requesting non smoking. rooms run down and dated. entrance foyer devoid of even one chair for sitting while we waited for taxis or contacts
Nader N. Solo travelers Egypt, May 5, 2012
Great location Xand comfortable rooms

Friendly stuff
8.7
Enjoyed my stay very much and will be back soon ,rooms are very clean and big ,breakfast is very good .the hotel is located in beijing road ,the most popular shopping stereet in Guangzhou
Shopping Tip: Great location , very good breakfast rooms are clean and big , stuff is very friendly ,stayed in the rennovated floor very nice and clean . The hotel is located in beijing road ,the most popular shopping street where lots of shops ,cafes ,restaurants and everything arround .it was really very nice stay
Amira H. Business travelers Chile, May 4, 2012
good hotel comparing to chinese hotels

good located
5
it was nice, just i think people that work there at the hotel need to learn more english. as i ordered a special rice and they just brought me the regular one in the menu. and i call twice also with a chinese person near me. at checking in also was a little slow and concierge for some address tips also as their english is not enough.
Restaurant Tip: 1920 5 minutes walking from the hotel. also Buongiorno Italian restaurant maybe 20 minutes from hotel.
Kharis L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Good location but facilities are slightly outdated

Location's good
6.3
location of the hotel's good, close to beijing road and mrt. rooms are a bit old, classic crt tv, slow internet connection, dim lightings, limited breakfast buffet offering. there's a great restaurant at the 2nd floor and just around the corner there's a decent seafood restaurant as well.
Pinit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2012
great location and nice view. near river and mrt

service is very excellent
10
Nice view you can see the river and near mrt just 5 min work. clean room with good service.
Yan D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great and nice location hotel

Clean and great location
8
the hotel is very nice and clean. the rooms is nice and comfy too. besides, i must admit that the location is good, convenient and not very far from the airport. i will surely come back to this hotel if i vist guang zhou again in the future. will strongly recommend this hotel to all business travelers
Sirin C. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
8
Location is good and Easy to commute to One link, good buffet breakfast. New renovated room
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant on the second floor
Quang L. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel good location

comfortable room friendly staff convenient location
8.3
I have stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights and my general feeling of the hotel is quite comfortable. If you book a room facing the Pearl River, the view at night is beautiful. The hotel staff is very helpful, wifi in room is available if asked. I was able to leave my luggages at the hotel free of charge for a couple of days to travel to other places before returning to the hotel. Shopping area and good restaurants are nearby and subway is around the corner. Recommended for solo and family stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea HouseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B01