Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3719 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Chris R. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
excellant hotel,central location,friendly staff,ve

cleaniness of room,view,location of hotel
9
Report this review
Mariam A. Business travelers Armenia, March 22, 2013
amazing!

clean, nice, with love
10
Report this review
Tina A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Good except for toilet cleaner

Clean, good location, nice view
6
I threw some packaging plastic and boxes at public toilet thrash bin at lobby but the old toilet cleaner was very rude and scolded me, telling I should threw them outside.
Report this review
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
It was what i expected for a hotel

The bed, the staff and the shower
6
Staff in business centre are fantastic, bell boys were also good
Report this review
Lim M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2013
It was cozy and comfortable at a reasonable rate.

good restaurants, comfortable bed, good view.
7.7
It was very good, conveniently close to shopping centres and business offices. Rates were reasonable for the service and quality, and the dimsum breakfast was especially recommendable. I enjoyed my stay a lot, thank you.
Report this review
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Great hotel, great river view close transport

Location and view
9
Was upgraded on arrival, staff were very helpful in providing a contact number to help me locate my missing mobile phone. Room was large, clean and very well presented. Beds are a little hard but this is normal for Asia. Internet kept dropping out but that may have been due to construction going on in the square. Staff were pleasant , less than 5 minutes walk to metro, fantastic view of the river. Large seafood restaurant also close by on the river. Very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Roger L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Easy access to hotel from airport by limo bus

Many restaurants & shops around hotel for choice
8.7
Easy access from GZ airport and convenient bus stand for HK & Macau destinations. Subway MRT station nearby provides convenient travel options to various sightseeing & business options around GZ.
Report this review
Leung S. Families with older children China, March 17, 2013
cheap food and many restaurant to choose

cheap. near MTR and clean
6
the prcie is cheap, with restaurant att 3F, and near the mtr station. And also you can take bus easily.
Report this review
Weerapon H. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2013
Very OK. Very good location.

Very Good Location. Easy to connect to Guangzhou exhibition hall and Hong Kong.
5.7
If you book for high floor, I was very nice view. Very comfortable for international traveler. Easy to reach subway, food and shopping area. If you plan to connect to HK, this hotel is your choice. It is the starting station of bus to Hong Kong; just in front of the Hotel. The hotel also have free shuttle bus service to Guangzhou East Railway Station to connect to Hong Kong. I conclusion, I like this hotel and surely be back.
Report this review
Eunkyung L. Business travelers South Korea, March 16, 2013
good location and river view

good location, rever view, and near to decent club and bar
8.3
I was here for business. Mainly , I was exhibition at Pazhou stataion. and I checked out that haizhu guangcheng is 30 min by metro. It was not near but wanted to feel of night at guangzhou. that's why I chose this hotel...it is just 3min away from station on foot. you can find out bar and club.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2253 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04