or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2970 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great Location, Big but Not so Clean

Very near the Pearl River
6.3
I have been booking my hotels with Agoda sine I first tried this. You can depend on them and it was good. But this last trip I was not happy and felt that I was cheated by the hotel or by Agoda for not disclosing the true condition of the hotel. The room I got was nice with the view of the Pearl River but the floor was under renovation and every morning I had to wake up by the sound of very loud drilling. We could not even hear ourselves very well. When I got guest, I was really a shame with their comment. I paid good money for our vacation and I don't expect to be in a construction site instead. we should not been subjected to experience this or at least been inform in advance before our booking.
Juliana C. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
river view hotel

great ambience and excellent Chinese dim sum at 3/F of the hotel
6.7
The newly renovated room was only partially renovated ie the bathroom. A long wait for both check in and check out. Many restaurants and pubs along the riverside.
Hew L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location hotel

value for money
6.3
location is good, many restaurant around but the bed is quite hard, hotel is clean and value for money. There is a express bus stop in front of the hotel, to macau, hong kong and many place, very convenient.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with smile

Excellent Location
8
the service at the landmark mandarin oriental is impeccable. other service oriented businesses should study it as an example. the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. the spa is excellent both in facilities and the therapists. and the food is good, if expensive, but that would be expected. also the location is central. only negatives are that the halls are dark and there are no views from the rooms. so if you want a harbor view this isn't the place, but if you want a central location with clean, comfortable rooms and outstanding service from absolutely every single person who works at the hotel, look no further. would most definitely stay here again.
Julian K. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
great location

location
7.7
this hotel willingly gave us an upgrade based on our familiy size. the business suite offered nibbles and drinks in the business lounge each afternoon at 5.30pm. breakfast was ordinary, though the view through the haze was great. nice walks along the river outside the hotel. a few ferry terminals within walking distance too. bus leaves outside the hotel every 25 mins to macau. don't bring your swimmers as the pool was average.
Restaurant Tip: german restaurant/bar called '1920' within walking distance
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2012
good hotel good service good location

location + view
8
ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
"convenient location"

close to shopping area
7.3
Was on a business trip to visit some suppliers and was recommended this hotel. Great place as it is conveniently located near wholesale street along a river. Friendly and courteous staff greeted me everyday and made my stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back here again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: visit the wholesale centre. it is a shopping paradise.
Jennifer T. Families with older children China, May 26, 2012
convenient hotel

loationis the best
8.3
this is my 3rd time stay at landmark guangzhou hotel, and its really nice. the room is clean. the location is the best for me, since it is near the restaurants, shopping area
Shopping Tip: shopping area is nearby.. you can walk 10 minutes from the hotel.
Jose L. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location

Clean and quiet room
9.3
the hotel offers a nice service and have several restaurants in the building. it is clean and our stay was very relaxing. we have stayed in one room with river view which made the stay more enjoyable. the location is wonderful. with a 10 minutes walk you can reach many different locations. from bars to restaurants and it's totally worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood restaurant around the corner and facing the river. It's cheap and the variety is unique.
Atichat S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2012
Nice staffs but the hotel is old

Nice staffs
6
Nice staffs but the hotel is old and need renovate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02