Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3730 reviews

2263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3730)
Sort by:
Yansen L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
old style

The bed in my room was great
7
Report this review
Paen S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Easy access hotel with large room

Large room, near metro and shopping area Beijing Road, Yide Road (Toys , stationery and gift center)
7.7
We checked in late at around 11pm, the staff were very helpful and I could get into my room in less than 20 minutes. The only problem was that there is no WIFI in the room. Taxis are easily available in front of the hotel. Overall the room is clean and spacious.
Report this review
Warattra T. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2013
good hotel with fabulous food

food, clean room, nice location
8.3
A bit short stay but very impression, very nice location and super good restaurant
Report this review
Kee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
language communication problem

Food, transport and good view
7
Average room furniture and TV. No Wifi connection in the room.
Report this review
Sherwin S. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
awsome

staff,comfortble
7.7
great.really nice & comfortable hotel i ever stay in china
Report this review
Eny I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Bravo..greatest sigtseeing ever...

great sightseeing,friendly staff,comfortable bedrooms and bathrooms
10
I enjoy my stay very much.Great sightseeing,comfortable room,comfortable beds and bathroo m,great TV too.Somewhere near the hotel,there's a market.It's hard to be seen if you just go around near the hotel,but if you explore that place more,you'll find it.I love this hotel very much.BRAVO...
Report this review
Richard E. Business travelers South Africa, March 26, 2013
SATISFACTORY STAY IN CONVENIENT LOCATION

Great location close to major shopping districts, helpful lobby service
7.7
Not a very special or individualistic hotel but the modernized rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is ideally located for being centrally situated in Guangzhou. Really helpful service from the guys in the lobby and a good standard of English. Reasonably priced.
Report this review
Yong H. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Thumbs Up

Nice Breakfast, Shopping area nearby
9.7
Report this review
Mr L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Good hotel for the price. Convenient location.

Location Price Clean
6.3
My stay was quite comfortable. Although room is not renovated, its still clean, nice and comfortable. Hope next time can get a renovated room
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2263 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08