My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Marco S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

位置優越
7.3
that is not bad enviroment and quiet area, well service for front desk and room service(e.g. clearing staff, nearest subway and convience..thks
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Bad location

nothing special on this hotel
3.7
Hotels around the whole world people check-in in the hotel around 02:00pm. But with this hotel I went to lunch with my luggage and then I arrived at 05:00pm. The hotel reception and her manager asked me to wait for 30 Minutes so they can fix my room. I was really upset because of that incident also, hapened to me later I think there is a problem with the hotel. Next time I came on JUNE 2012. They told me the same thing wait 30 minutes. Even the lobby you have to buy something so they can give you an access to the internet.
Shopping Tip: accessories market and shoes market. but i found out that they only sell by the dozen and not pieces
Jamie P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
convenient hotel

there are buses nearby that goes to macau and hk
7.7
Quite a pleasent stay but there was a cockroach in the room. We killed it before we left for lunch and when we came back, the cockroach was still on the floor! Apparently the cleaner who cleaned our room didnt see it. Apart from that everything is fine about the room. Newly renovated n nice room!
Wang H. Couples China, May 25, 2012
Great location, big room and clean. good service.

location, transport, service,
10
although the hotel condition a bit old, but the room is clean and big, good location, very convenient for shopping & transport.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient for business traveller
10
Restaurant eating and shopping very convenient. Nice and clean hotel
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Perfect location for business traveler

got good famous restaurant in the same hotel 2nd floor
9.3
this is only hotel that i will stay when i come to Guangzhou for business, location is perfect, got good restaurants, bars, close to subway train station. it also has very famous dinsum restaurant in the same hotel which is very good.
Supat J. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2012
good location not great

the river view from the room
4.7
the room quiet small and look old. we got the room which has a conection door and the next room keep smoking till late at night and again in the mornig ...the smell get true our room and my kids get sick after that. breakfast not much choice. the toilet at the lobby so dirty. nothing impress us about this hotel.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Selling points
10
A very friendly hotel,we were very pleased with their service.The workers were very helpful and polite.We often asked them the direction and recommendation of shopping area and local food,they were welling and happily to give us the guideline.Room was perfectly suit us,our room were upgrade to the suite,me and my husband were really enjoy the room,just like our honey moon again!From the room we can see the river and the boat,the night scenery was so romantic!
Shopping Tip: Shopping area just in a waking distance,after the food just right for us to walk around.A lot of local street food were so delicious,just behind the hotel there was one shop selling milk ,wow it was so cool,we loved the milk beverage,there were so many choices and flavour you could choose,I loved the red dates milk,we never try these before.Must try!
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
convenient

traffic convenient, good food and business area
6
easy to find good food around here, easy to get to airport
Teh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

great ambience and excellent Chinese dim sum at 3/F of the hotel
7.7
Hotel needs renovation , the bathroom needs serious maintenance due to water clog. LocatIon is great, shopping at one link building and its Near seafood restaurant on the left hand side of the hotel. Near the river for nice river walk at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02