or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2962 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2962)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with smile

Excellent Location
8
the service at the landmark mandarin oriental is impeccable. other service oriented businesses should study it as an example. the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. the spa is excellent both in facilities and the therapists. and the food is good, if expensive, but that would be expected. also the location is central. only negatives are that the halls are dark and there are no views from the rooms. so if you want a harbor view this isn't the place, but if you want a central location with clean, comfortable rooms and outstanding service from absolutely every single person who works at the hotel, look no further. would most definitely stay here again.
Julian K. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
great location

location
7.7
this hotel willingly gave us an upgrade based on our familiy size. the business suite offered nibbles and drinks in the business lounge each afternoon at 5.30pm. breakfast was ordinary, though the view through the haze was great. nice walks along the river outside the hotel. a few ferry terminals within walking distance too. bus leaves outside the hotel every 25 mins to macau. don't bring your swimmers as the pool was average.
Restaurant Tip: german restaurant/bar called '1920' within walking distance
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2012
good hotel good service good location

location + view
8
ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ทำเลดี อยู่ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักok near good restaurants and pubs and many interest places
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
"convenient location"

close to shopping area
7.3
Was on a business trip to visit some suppliers and was recommended this hotel. Great place as it is conveniently located near wholesale street along a river. Friendly and courteous staff greeted me everyday and made my stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back here again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: visit the wholesale centre. it is a shopping paradise.
Jennifer T. Families with older children China, May 26, 2012
convenient hotel

loationis the best
8.3
this is my 3rd time stay at landmark guangzhou hotel, and its really nice. the room is clean. the location is the best for me, since it is near the restaurants, shopping area
Shopping Tip: shopping area is nearby.. you can walk 10 minutes from the hotel.
Jose L. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location

Clean and quiet room
9.3
the hotel offers a nice service and have several restaurants in the building. it is clean and our stay was very relaxing. we have stayed in one room with river view which made the stay more enjoyable. the location is wonderful. with a 10 minutes walk you can reach many different locations. from bars to restaurants and it's totally worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood restaurant around the corner and facing the river. It's cheap and the variety is unique.
Atichat S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2012
Nice staffs but the hotel is old

Nice staffs
6
Nice staffs but the hotel is old and need renovate.
Marco S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

位置優越
7.3
that is not bad enviroment and quiet area, well service for front desk and room service(e.g. clearing staff, nearest subway and convience..thks
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Bad location

nothing special on this hotel
3.7
Hotels around the whole world people check-in in the hotel around 02:00pm. But with this hotel I went to lunch with my luggage and then I arrived at 05:00pm. The hotel reception and her manager asked me to wait for 30 Minutes so they can fix my room. I was really upset because of that incident also, hapened to me later I think there is a problem with the hotel. Next time I came on JUNE 2012. They told me the same thing wait 30 minutes. Even the lobby you have to buy something so they can give you an access to the internet.
Shopping Tip: accessories market and shoes market. but i found out that they only sell by the dozen and not pieces
Jamie P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
convenient hotel

there are buses nearby that goes to macau and hk
7.7
Quite a pleasent stay but there was a cockroach in the room. We killed it before we left for lunch and when we came back, the cockroach was still on the floor! Apparently the cleaner who cleaned our room didnt see it. Apart from that everything is fine about the room. Newly renovated n nice room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06