Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3014 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3014)
Sort by:
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Perfect location for business traveler

got good famous restaurant in the same hotel 2nd floor
9.3
this is only hotel that i will stay when i come to Guangzhou for business, location is perfect, got good restaurants, bars, close to subway train station. it also has very famous dinsum restaurant in the same hotel which is very good.
Supat J. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2012
good location not great

the river view from the room
4.7
the room quiet small and look old. we got the room which has a conection door and the next room keep smoking till late at night and again in the mornig ...the smell get true our room and my kids get sick after that. breakfast not much choice. the toilet at the lobby so dirty. nothing impress us about this hotel.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Selling points
10
A very friendly hotel,we were very pleased with their service.The workers were very helpful and polite.We often asked them the direction and recommendation of shopping area and local food,they were welling and happily to give us the guideline.Room was perfectly suit us,our room were upgrade to the suite,me and my husband were really enjoy the room,just like our honey moon again!From the room we can see the river and the boat,the night scenery was so romantic!
Shopping Tip: Shopping area just in a waking distance,after the food just right for us to walk around.A lot of local street food were so delicious,just behind the hotel there was one shop selling milk ,wow it was so cool,we loved the milk beverage,there were so many choices and flavour you could choose,I loved the red dates milk,we never try these before.Must try!
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
convenient

traffic convenient, good food and business area
6
easy to find good food around here, easy to get to airport
Teh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

great ambience and excellent Chinese dim sum at 3/F of the hotel
7.7
Hotel needs renovation , the bathroom needs serious maintenance due to water clog. LocatIon is great, shopping at one link building and its Near seafood restaurant on the left hand side of the hotel. Near the river for nice river walk at night
Pantipha S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
c o n v i n i e n c e

Excellent Location
8.7
The location of the hotel is so convinient to glide along the city. The staffs are so helpful and make you feel like home. The room is so clean. Every peny that I pay is so worthy.
Shindy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
hotel with great view and location

Great view
8.7
hotel room was good with a large size bed, amazing view of pearl river and cleanness bathroom. there are so many stores near hotel selling women scarf and accessories in a wholesale price. a little bit far to beijing road, approximately around 20-30 mins walk and if you take a cab, it's only need 5-10 mins depending on the traffic. Third floor restaurant at the hotel served delicious menu for dimsum. Very hard to find food nearby this hotel
Poonrit P. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2012
Room is looked new and clean.

Room is pretty new.
7.3
room is pretty new. bed is good. however, the restroom is pretty small. the hotel lobby is not convenince. there is no seat for guests while wating for checking in and out. food on the second floor is very good.
Chung W. Business travelers China, May 18, 2012
good service

service is good, location is conevenience
7
good location of the hotel, from subway station to Hotel, only 5 minutes walk. You can take a leisure walk along the river band, good scenery and views. There are different style of food restaurant nearby for choice. The one I like is the seafood restaurant at the back of the hoel
Restaurant Tip: there are many restaurant nearby for your choice
Budi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Old hotel great location

Location
6
Hotel needs renovation , the bathroom needs serious maintenance due to water clog. LocatIon is great, shopping at one link building and its Near seafood restaurant on the left hand side of the hotel. Near the river for nice river walk at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C02