or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Jenny G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Ancient Hotel with a good maintenance

Great View
10
the rooms are big, though its an ancient hotel, if i'm not mistaken this hotel is being use for the sports events a long time ago, but its maintenance are good, clean and nice room. great view to the city and river. near beijing road, so you can take a look at surrounding.
Alice W. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2012
good value

great location
8
i like the hotel that is very good location in the city. there are a lot of restaurant around the hotel area. the hotel is near by the river .the view is very nice at the night.the worst thing is someone smokes inside the hotel .specially in the restaurant of the second flood and the lift waiting area.
Alice W. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2012
great location

Great location
8
I like the hotel that is very good location in the city. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel area. The hotel is near by the river .The view is very nice at the night.The worst thing is someone smokes inside the hotel .Specially in the restaurant of the second flood and the lift waiting area.
Jack T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
improvement from last time

decent location. no smoke smell in room
8.3
gave a scathing review previously but credit where it's due they've improved since last time. the bell boys actually helped carry our luggage this time and staff gave us a drink voucher to apologise for not being able to do early check in even though they didn't need to. 14 min walk to beijing road. close to airport shuttle drop off. would come back again.
Hon F. Families with older children August 12, 2012
Excellent Location but a little bit old

Ideal location for Hong Kong Travellers as it is located as the last stop for Hong Kong-Guong Zhou Bus. It is just 5 mins walk to the Mtr Station. It is very near to the harbour.
8.3
The Hotel is a little bit old. And the staff is not very efficient in answering our request. The toilet on the Ground floor is under renovation, so it is very difficult to find a toilet out of your room.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Good Hotel

Staff is so friendly,especially front desk is...
8
Our stay at Landmark Canton Hotel was excellent. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the room was larger than we anticipated, the buffet breakfast was as good as we have had anywhere else. It is conveniently located to markets & shops. We will definitely be staying there again.
Alice W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2012
Great location

good service
8.3
I like the hotel. It has good service and the staff is very co-operative. There is nothing wrong with the hotel but it doesnt go above a beyond but I still would come again. It gives a warm feeling of home!
Vincent M. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
Usual local hotel

Location
5
First time i got in the room i though WHAT IS THIS. Is this a hotel that i will stay for 3 nights! So dark so dirty. It is almost worse then my house. After i went out for a few hrs, and came back to the room, i was so tried and started to think, oh might as well. The air-con is malfunction you can't tone the level it is station at the sample temp. Location is good but you need to work like 10 mins to the local restaurant. I won't suggest this hotel nor i will come to this hotel ever again, due to the quality of the room and the price.
Restaurant Tip: There are like 2 good restaurant i tried, on 1/F and 4/F. The 1/F dim sum is just like Hong Kong, very decent. the 4/F one dish is super small portion but very tasty.
May M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great Location

Great location by the Pearl River
8
Service was not too bad - upon arrival, the porter was not very courteous, but during departure, the concierge and porter were most helpful. They upgraded me to an Executive Room, which came with a sitting area. The view of the river was great. The hotel is walking distance to Beijing Lu (Road) which is great for shopping. You can take the Metro and get off the next stop, ut you can also walk there.
Ko T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great location in front of big river

Near best restaurant in town
8.3
The hotel located in front of big river, haizhu square In my room i had a view to the river it was very amazing In the night. Also near beijing lu as a pedestrian walk shopping Big club and best sea food restaurant in town Very recommended hotel Best
Travel tip: Choose river view, great view in the nite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05