or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Good Hotel

Staff is so friendly,especially front desk is...
8
Our stay at Landmark Canton Hotel was excellent. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the room was larger than we anticipated, the buffet breakfast was as good as we have had anywhere else. It is conveniently located to markets & shops. We will definitely be staying there again.
Alice W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2012
Great location

good service
8.3
I like the hotel. It has good service and the staff is very co-operative. There is nothing wrong with the hotel but it doesnt go above a beyond but I still would come again. It gives a warm feeling of home!
Vincent M. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
Usual local hotel

Location
5
First time i got in the room i though WHAT IS THIS. Is this a hotel that i will stay for 3 nights! So dark so dirty. It is almost worse then my house. After i went out for a few hrs, and came back to the room, i was so tried and started to think, oh might as well. The air-con is malfunction you can't tone the level it is station at the sample temp. Location is good but you need to work like 10 mins to the local restaurant. I won't suggest this hotel nor i will come to this hotel ever again, due to the quality of the room and the price.
Restaurant Tip: There are like 2 good restaurant i tried, on 1/F and 4/F. The 1/F dim sum is just like Hong Kong, very decent. the 4/F one dish is super small portion but very tasty.
May M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great Location

Great location by the Pearl River
8
Service was not too bad - upon arrival, the porter was not very courteous, but during departure, the concierge and porter were most helpful. They upgraded me to an Executive Room, which came with a sitting area. The view of the river was great. The hotel is walking distance to Beijing Lu (Road) which is great for shopping. You can take the Metro and get off the next stop, ut you can also walk there.
Ko T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great location in front of big river

Near best restaurant in town
8.3
The hotel located in front of big river, haizhu square In my room i had a view to the river it was very amazing In the night. Also near beijing lu as a pedestrian walk shopping Big club and best sea food restaurant in town Very recommended hotel Best
Travel tip: Choose river view, great view in the nite
Nantinee C. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2012
good location, good service,

good service especially reception counter on the 33 floor
9
good location, good service, good service especially reception counter on the 33 floor. the business suit room is very good. wide room, good decoration. This hotel is easy to access to the shopping area and easy to access to subway. Just short walk to one-link international mall. there is good restaurant to the hotel's second floor.
Jenny K. Families with older children August 4, 2012
NIce view

Good Location
8
A Chinese Classy style hotel. Room with accepatble comfort (Executive) but the bath tube with no tube ans size for kids!. Brakfast very nice, no so much western but very nice buffet. Good location for night sight seing and night life. Lot of reataurants and pubs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss a night boat tour
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Great Place But wrong timing

Location
6.3
Great place of convenience, just that have construction working nearby which is not really pleasant.
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location and the hotel room is comfort

Clean and tidy room
7.7
it is a great location hotel. the size, design and cleanliness of the hotel room is fine; and the 2nd floor of the hotel have good chiness restaurant, the foods is delicious and with many variety; and the price is reseable. i feel comfortable stay and value for monay.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel with great location
Bichun J. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Good Location

Morning Breakfast at Level 39
10
bell boy welcomed us in to the hotel. the front desk lady process my check-in and told me that the hotel is not ready yet but after another 30min, the lady told me the room is ready. bell boy guided us to the hotel and when i enter the room, i saw twin bed instead of a king size bed. the bell boy help to call the housekeeping to help us join the bed together. it was fast and everything is settled. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful which make my stay very pleasant. if you would want a nice and good dinner, you may wish to proceed to level 2. the steamboat & dimsum is really delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clean Massage Place *JingYi Foot Massage* No 638. Nan Hua Dong Road. GuangZhou 020-84256035 Business Hour: 1100hr to 0200hr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A08