or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Teeratarp S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
clean and convenient

convenient
8
I stay 2 nights here.I love ths hotel because of its convenient to do business and clean >Cantonese restaurant here also good taste
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2012
Waste of money and time

nothing special on this hotel and don't waste you money
2.3
I already planned my trip before I left my country so I had to come to this hotel. When I arrived they asked me to wait 30 minutes when I came around 3:00pm. On the second day, No hot water was their so they told me go and take a bath on the lower floors. At noon, still no hot water I asked them to change my room. On the Third day, They were working on the upper level of my room reconstruction between 7:00am to 02:00pm I was really upset and went to complain why they are working I need to sleep. They gave me stupid answer when they said it's renovation of the whole hotel and all the customers are suffering. What stupid answer is this??? so after fighting with the upper management they gave me a high floor room which I found out that it's bad and smiley. The swimming pool is a disaster not clean and in the 8th floor which have some windows and buggs inside all the time partying.
Nightlife Tip: There are NO life on this city... stupid wast of time and money the whole city wake up 9:00am and close their shoppes before 6:30pm.
David L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
cosy hotel near river and mrt station

near river, beijing road shopping, mrt station
8
cosy hotel. near mrt within 5 mins walk. near beijing road shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel located within 5 mins of MRT station. Make it very convenient for transportation. Take train to almost anywhere in guangzhou.
Julie O. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2012
nice newly renovated room

Room is very clean and new . There's a convenience store at the hotel lobby.
7.3
We booked 2 rooms through Agoda , was surprised to find the room very new , clean and odorless. Beds are big enough and quite comfortable . The rooms on the higher levels are being renovated during daytime , so it is not possible to take a nap because of the noise. Location is near shopping area and near Beijing Road, but during nighttime surrounding areas are quite dark . Overall ,had a nice stay and will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Try the freshly cooked egg tart in one of the adjacent street of Beijing road.
Liew F. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2012
good view from hotel (High floor) great location.

location good
6
Location of hotel very good near to most shopping area. The only thing that we dont like during our stay was the checking in at the counter took too long almost one hour even everything had been settled with agoda and the service is not up to our expectation. Alot of wholesales market are within walking distance.
Chaoyose P. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
nice hotel with good service and friendly staffs

spacious rooms
9.7
english speaking staffs, nice big rooms and good buffet breakfast
Chye K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Good location,poor service at the front desk.

Located close to the metro and wholesale and retail shops
6.7
First bad impression was the slow service of the staffs at the front desk,it took them about 10 to 15 minutes to do my room checking in.I was given twin bed instead of one double bed I booked.Have been asked to move twice during my 6 nights stay.Restaurant at the first floor provides good authentic Chinese food.5 minutes walk to metro station,10 minutes to shoes wholesale shops and other shopping centres.There are restaurants everywhere around the hotel,there was a convenient store in the hotel which is very handy.There was renovation above my room throughout my stay,unbearable noise was the drawback.
Lisara P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2012
terrible reception

good location, great Chinese food
5.7
this hotel seriously needs to train their receptionists. they are all rude and do not have a clue how to handle customers. but good location
Chawki M. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
good hotel, good location, good size room,

very good service with good smile
8.3
i had a good time in this hotel, the staff are the best, specialy the 33rd floor staff, they're 5 star staff, every one of them with great attitude. the positives are more then negatives, i've had a good time there.
Lisara P. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2012
Terrible reception

Good location, close to subway train
6
Terrible reception. They are not helpful and most of the staff cannot speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B08