or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Pinit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2012
great location and nice view. near river and mrt

service is very excellent
10
Nice view you can see the river and near mrt just 5 min work. clean room with good service.
Yan D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great and nice location hotel

Clean and great location
8
the hotel is very nice and clean. the rooms is nice and comfy too. besides, i must admit that the location is good, convenient and not very far from the airport. i will surely come back to this hotel if i vist guang zhou again in the future. will strongly recommend this hotel to all business travelers
Sirin C. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
8
Location is good and Easy to commute to One link, good buffet breakfast. New renovated room
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant on the second floor
Quang L. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel good location

comfortable room friendly staff convenient location
8.3
I have stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights and my general feeling of the hotel is quite comfortable. If you book a room facing the Pearl River, the view at night is beautiful. The hotel staff is very helpful, wifi in room is available if asked. I was able to leave my luggages at the hotel free of charge for a couple of days to travel to other places before returning to the hotel. Shopping area and good restaurants are nearby and subway is around the corner. Recommended for solo and family stay.
Mohamad K. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
beautiful riverside view

painting
8
very peace at night.breakfast with many different kind of people.room,bath room,lift,lobby are clean and comfortable.accept to long waiting for taxi but not a big problem.staff very friendly and helpfull.hoping your staff can speeking english fluently in future.keep up with good service.one day i will come to your hotel again.thank you.
Shopping Tip: bargain until you satisfied
Porntip B. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2012
Good Hotel but the staff have the less smile

Hotel Located in the great area, very convenience
6.7
Hotel located in the heart of the city, very convenience for travelling to anywhere in Guanzhou since they are close to subway station (Haizhu Square station)and they are in the walking distance to the popular shopping area such as Bejing road. It is very close to the Pearl river (about 5 minute walk )which it is also one of the highlight of the Guangzhou. The hotel also easy and many way to reach from the Biyun Airport. The hotel also support for the Canton Trade Fair since we can apply for the badge at the hotel in stead of apply at the fair and the hotel also have the free bus service from/to between hotel and exhibition
Hotel Feature Tip: Good Location and convenience to travelling since close to subway station ( Guangzhou Metro)
Akadate I. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2012
Great place for attending canton fair

Great place for attending canton fair
8.3
Very convenient-locate in downtown,easy access by metro,free shuttle bus to canton fair,and coaches to hongkong is just at the hotel front door.
Tay P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Rude Bell Boy - Get rid of the bad apple

near the MTR station
4
It says on the web "Good Reputation, good Service" & based on that we booked this hotel.Upon check in, we request that our luggage be sent up to the rooms (took 2) as we head off to the Canton Fair but were told it'll be sent we are back.A bell boy sent the luggage to my room first. I gave him a small tip. He stood still in my room stared at the tip and stared and me and said sarcastically, "it's ok,It's ok" and dragged his feet out from the my room whilst counting the notes I gave him to show his unhapiness!He was equally rude to my colleague as he did the same. We were so fuming mad because when we came down to the lobby, he was there staring at us! The next day, as we were checking out, he again served us. He was at first cordial and we had thought he regretted his actions and we too had wanted to forgive him. This time we tpped him more and again he stared at my friend and the tip. He is the rotten apple that spoils the whole basket. On the other hand, we had a bell boy that was so polite and helpful without expecting anything in return.
Quang L. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel good location

comfortable room shopping area and subway are nearby
8.3
Large and comfortable room, hotel is facing the beautiful Pearl River with cheap shopping area and subway nearby. The area is old compared to the newer Tianhe district but quite convenient as far as transportation and affordable shopping is concerned. Recommended for family stay.
Michelle L. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great business hotel.

Easily accesible by Metro.
8.3
Good hotel for business stays, helpful english speaking staff enough amenities for the basics. I believe you had to pay extra to use pool & fitness center though which I do not like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04