My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Chon I. Families with older children Macau, February 23, 2014
great, good, friendly

convenience, loyalty brand, reasonable price
8
Yit L. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
good

good location, friendly staff
7.7
good location , friendly staff , near to the river
Gilbert T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Good location with friendly staffs

Location, Room Size, Complete Amenities
7
Location of this hotel is near Pearl River and within 10 minutes walking to Beijing Road where there are many shops and restaurants. Check in process was done very quickly. The guestroom is quite large, equipped with complete amenities. However the internet connection was very slow. At the time of our visit, the temperature dropped quite low and there was not any heater in the room. Heater must be requested and it took a while for the staff to understand our request. On the second floor, there is a nice Chinese restaurant serving dim sum. Behind the hotel, there is another big restaurant by the river.
Gilbert T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Well mantained old hotel in central

Good view, Good location, Big room
6.3
The hotel is located near Beijing Road where there are many department stores, local shops and restaurants. It is also near the Pearl River where guests can board the boat with dinner package. We can simply walk along the river to see nice view of the city. Upon checking in, we were given the room according to our request and it is facing the city. The room was quite big and the bathroom is equipped with a bath tub. We had a chance to visit the restaurant on the second floor of the lobby. It serves nice local cuisine and has private dining rooms.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
I stay here everytime i go to GZ

convenience location,river view,free wifi
7.7
The same as last time,im satified with all the services hotel has provided, feels like its my home in guangzhou.
Chun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Cheap

Cheap, easy to go, speak Hong Kong Chinese
8
Ok, not too bad
Lily W. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a great stay and will definitely come back

centrally located good restos inside the hotel near shopping areas
8
The room i got online was on the 9th floor. Upon reaching the 9th flr, i felt uncomfortable right away passing thru hallways that are out of my expectations. then when i saw the room, i immediately want to change my room. they ask me to add 100rmb for a higher floor so i did and the room we got was nice and clean and comfortable. We just stay there for 0ne night and surely will stay there again.
Kristanti K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
good

yam cha, location, big room
10
good hotel, easy to yam cha at the morning, good location
Yu S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Getting very close to international 4 star hotel

clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
good location, clean room, comfortable design, value for money with newly renovated room at high level, 4 star international hotel standard...except one common problem of local hotel in China...water leaking from shower stand, water stain and wallcovering peel off on the wall on bedroom side, it's still new and cold weather, so no stinky smell comes out yet Lol
Chong C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good Food and Nice Design Lobby

River View, Shopping & Comfortable Room
7.3
Close to the public transport and both bus and subway, also close to the Beijing road shopping district. The hotel is near to the subway Line 2 and also very easy to the F exit. Really enjoyed my stay at the Chinese New year time. But some of the area need to be improvement on room cleaness and better services to the customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04