or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Bertram L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Fantasticly priced hotel at a great location

Big rooms, central location, great view of river
7.7
Generally enjoyed my stay at the hotel but feel that the service standard could be a little higher as at times the service staff seem uninterested or plain dismissive.
Yu N. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
great location with spacious room

great location
7
A comfortable, clean and spacious room. Room overlooking the city allow us to look for direction of the places of interest. It was raining heavy on that day and we have to lunch n dine at the hotel. There were 2 restuarants giving us the opportunity to try out their food.There is a travel agent located at the lobby which offers many local tours. We intend to join their tours the next time we go to GZ.
Yu N. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Great Location with reasonable big rooms

Good for business & leisure
8
This is our 4th time staying at this hotel. We arrived GZ by rail and on alighting we go to the hotel counter which provide free transport to and from the hotel otherwise one will have to queue for taxi.the romms are spacious and clean.Check-in and out personnel service is reasonable. Concierge service excellent. We enjoy the restruants in the hotel serving good foods and waitresses are kind and friendly.If we feel late night at night there are restrurant nearby.
Kanokrat R. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2012
Good location and service

Best location in town
9.3
Love where the hotel is located. It's close to everything from shopping place, Metro, restaurants, and convenient stores. This is my third visits to this hotel. This place never let me down. It will be perfect if the hotel provide free wifi. We must bring the computer to connect to LAN port if we want to use internet.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hot pot on the hotel's second floor. It's good and cheap. Yummy! Ask for the Enlish menu if you can't speak Chineese.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
A place to behold

fascinating view at night
9
Its always exciting when i check in at Landmark Hotel in Guangzhou,the place was so inspiring and lovely specially at night.i am always fascinated by the cruising ships restaurant at the river with lots guests enjoying the cruise.How lovely it is with its colorful lights and nice sounds. It is so comfortable doing some business at the hotel and very accessible where ever you want to go in guangzhou.
Restaurant Tip: The food buffet are always the best whenever i am at the hotel.
Sherly I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Great location

Strategic location
8
Room is ok and small. It is clean since it is newly renovated. But the walls is pretty thin. Can hear the neighbour.
Kanokrat R. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
Superb Location with good amenities
9.7
The hotel is located at superb location. It's closed to everything you need whether Metro/ shopping place/ night club/ river cruise or convenient store. This is my third time at this hotel on my fourth visits to Guangzhou. I used to try the other hotel once and got disappointed with the location, transportation and everything. So I choose this hotel everytime I go to guangzhou. The only concern for this hotel is that some rooms are too old and need renovated and maintenance even the business suite while the newly renovated room is perfect.
Restaurant Tip: Hot Pot in the hotel's restaurant is so good and incredible cheap
Walquiria D. Business travelers Brazil, July 19, 2012
Nice staff

good location
8
This is about 10 time i stay in the hotel, feel good especially the design of the room and internal environment of the hotel, feel relax, peaceful and safe. The staff are helpful and friendly. The cafe is clean , food is quiet good also.The location of hotel is strategic and nearby got a very good restaurant, walking distance got a lot of pubs and night life entertainment business center. Satisfy
Jennifer T. Business travelers China, July 19, 2012
my favorite hotel in canton china

location
9.3
its my 3rd time to stay in landmark hotel canton china. the place is good. room is clean. location is is very convenient for business traveller or even for tour.
Cesar L. Groups China, July 19, 2012
Quite Good hotel

Connection to Zhuhai Bus Stop close
7.7
The location of the hotel is good. It is close to subway station and the bus stop to Zhuhai. There is 24 hour convinient store in the hotel. and the room is quite comforatble and clean. renovation is going on though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A06