or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3242)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Service with a smile, friendly and helpful staff.

Fantastic location, 2 mins from Haizhu station.
8.3
Was upgraded to business room. Beautiful pearl river views from window. Hotel is situated close to eateries and shopping centres. Easy to find way around. Unfortunately, no wifi services available. Hotel under renovation. Hope services improve then.
Travel tip: From Baiyun airport take metro line 3 and line 2 to Haizhu square, then 2 mins walk to hotel. Cost 7Y. Ask for metro map at enquiry counter at airport.
Ashley Q. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Conveniently Located, Great Hotel

Near train station, wholesalers within walking distance
10
have originally requested for double bed but was given twin beds. the hotel staff was prompt in attending to our concerns and we managed to move to another room with double bed on the 2nd day. evrything was good except when night falls. we were disturbed by some knockings in the middle of the night (11pm). we knew that the hotel is undergoing renovation and the notice stated that the work will stop at 9pm. however, we could hear loud knocking going on. made several complains and tried to cover the knocking with sound from the tv. other than this incident, we will still recommended as it is very close to wholesalers.
Ashley Q. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Excellent Location and clean

Close to train station, comfortable beds, great service
10
have originally requested for double bed but was given twin beds. the hotel staff was prompt in attending to our concerns and we managed to move to another room with double bed on the 2nd day. evrything was good except when night falls. we were disturbed by some knockings in the middle of the night (11pm). we knew that the hotel is undergoing renovation and the notice stated that the work will stop at 9pm. however, we could hear loud knocking going on. hence we called the hotel reception and had offered an upgrade to suite room. but it was in the middle of the night and we had already shifted once, imagine having to do it again? we requested that they find out who is doing the knocking, they replied that they do not know. it was only when we probed further that they told us that a water pipe had burst and they were fixing it. they should have informed the guest of such situation which they did not. other than this incident, our stay at the hotel had been fantastic. strongly recommended as it is very close to wholesalers.
Adri S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2012
Noisy, very noisy

location, space
6.7
Although the rooms are fine and the location excellent, the hotel is under restoration, room by room. In 3 days I had to move rooms twice,.This is going to take a long time.
Nombulelo L. Business travelers South Africa, June 29, 2012
good location. friendly staff

clean spacious rooms . good price
7.7
Had a lovely stay. breakfast average .friendly business lounge staff .
Yenny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
I always stay here whenever i come to guangzhou. They just renovated the room and its increase the comfortness of the room. There is a nus interchange infront of hotel and subway in opposite of hotel. I will always stay here if i go back to gz
Restaurant Tip: There is seafood restaurant hongxin beside of hotel. One of most famous in gz
Lawrence B. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Old hotel. Small rooms

Location ok but hotel not too great. Needs further work
5.3
Small rooms and still feels old Bad reception. But good yum cha restaurant on level 2
Travel tip: A cheap stay but I think I'd rather spend $10 more and get a better hotel
Chan A. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

nil
7
it is the nice hotel and the review is good. it is close to the mtr station.
Chan A. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Hotel Landmark Canton

close to MTR station
8
a nice view from the room and close to MTR station. A nice hotel overall.
Leonard S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great River View at night but small room size

Conveniently located to wholesale centres
6.3
Rooms are newly renovated but small for triple sharing with additional bed put in. Renovation was ongoing and though the notice in our rooms indicated that the works will start at 9am, they actually started about 830am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02