arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 John G.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Very clean staff are very helpful
Great coffee shop in hotel
We stay for business taxi ramp outside.. Staff very very helpful and English spoken. Hotel is very clean and very large. Close to all amenities

8 Roger G.
Sweden
February 07, 2013
Good location with nice view over the river
Location and river view
nice hotel new renovated rooms, but not the bussiness suites Sorry for that

8 hew W.
Malaysia
February 07, 2013
good location with spacious room
walking distance to mrt station
5min walking distance to pearl river and mrt station . have variety of restaurant nearby . the room is spacious enough to add a extra bed . suitable for 3 adults to stay . free wifi in executive lounge . breakfast and cocktail was normal and limited choice of foods .

8.7 Aungkana U.
Thailand
February 06, 2013
Good Area Good View Good hotel
Good Service
This hotel is in the good location for my business trip because it is very easy for me to find the good restaurants to meet our suppliers and customers. For transportation, this hotel is near subway and east to find taxi. There are shipping area is behind this hotel. This hotel is in the good environment. For the service of this hotel is good and suitable for four stars hotel. I like it.

9.3 Lie A.
Indonesia
February 06, 2013
strategically located
10m away from the river, club, convenience store downstairs
have been staying here everytime i get to guangzhou... so no surprise... however, they should train their employees to speak english as i noticed some customers had to use body language in order to communicate. other than that, was an awesome stay

9.3 Lie A.
Indonesia
February 06, 2013
strategically located
10m away from the river, club, convenience store downstairs
have been staying here everytime i get to guangzhou... so no surprise... however, they should train their employees to speak english as i noticed some customers had to use body language in order to communicate. other than that, was an awesome stay

8 Leong K.
Macau
February 05, 2013
chaeming
good location
24 hours supermarket around there , good place to shop, good services!!

8 Leong K.
Macau
February 05, 2013
good place for fun
culbbing
good for fun, relax, drinking, eat, shoping ,yeah yeah yeah, and people are very niceeeeee

8 Teck A.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Good location and nice view
nice room and night view
hotel located at great location. The hotel offer excellent nice view. However, hotel does not provide in room wifi

7 Thachrin P.
Thailand
February 01, 2013
Good Location
the hotel is situated near a shopping complex (one link) and there is a park right infront of the hotel. the room is of reasonable price and very clean although this is quite an old hotel. the service of the hotel is quite good. they even provide a security deposit at the reception. the only weak point of this hotel is that there is no wifi in the room but they are provide lan cable in the room.