or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
The hotel is in the city proper.

the hotel is near fast foods.
6.3
I just do not like that i think the beds has bedbugs.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near to beijing lu.
Thong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
crowded and service is bad

nothing that i like
5.3
Put up three nights in a superior river view (newly renovated) room, had a hard time checking in. When I finally got to my room I realized it's not a smoking room, I requested a smoking room when i did my booking. I requested to change to a smoking room and i was given one that has all the old furnitures and fittings. When I told them that was not what i booked and paid for. A newly renovated room cost extra. Their attitude was either you take it or leave it. I was told all the newly renovated rooms are all non smoking rooms so I had no choice but to take it even I have paid the extra money.(smokers! beware) All rooms are without wifi, very surprising for the room charges that we paid for. The only place there is wifi is at the lobby bar, it cost me RMB 20 for a cup of tea just to read my emails. There were only two lifts servicing the 21st floor onwards, imagine during peak hours. The sound proof at the door is very bad, you can almost hear someone is walking pass your room, scarly.
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, March 23, 2012
Great Location.......

beautiful river view
9
Superb location...... very convenient to move around to work/shop locations...
Restaurant Tip: Must try .........just next door sea food resturant adjecent to river.
Sing H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms...it's easy to grab the transportation and near to train station...good in service and with located at great location.
Shopping Tip: Great location but small rooms
Isabelita A. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Front desk people need to be more efficient

near train stations, good view of pearl river
5.3
first the good stuff: rooms were nice since we booked a newly renovated room. i dont know what the other rooms look like that are not newly renovated. near the train station, a mcdonalds and some shopping places. the not so good stuff: check-in took forever! we were waiting in line for more than 20 minutes...and we were the next in line! front desk did not give us the right room. we had to transfer rooms. i had to call to correct them when i saw we had to river view. i just want what i paid for. the other room we booked was given a tiny view of the river even if we booked a river view room. the room smelled of cigarettes even if i requested for a non smoking room. maybe they should not put trainees at the front desk during peak hours like 12nn to 3pm. because it was the trainee that checked us in. and the trainees should speak and understand a little english. room service kept on getting our orders wrong, one item was always missing. so, if you disregard their service, its a good hotel to stay in if the room you get is nice.
Koo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Good location. New renovation. Good services.

Very good of river view Especially at night view
8
Every thing is good just only the room toilet very small can't stay two person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Hotel
Hew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
good location but slow reception

nice river view at night, near metro station
6
Arrived at lunch period, reception counter was busy. Q for 30 minute and told room was not ready, still cleaning. Advise to come back in an hour time, so went for lunch and left luggage with the boys. Came back 90 minutes later and the room was still not ready, funny thing was people checked in after me got their room. Should apology or say something nice to customers in such situation, but they didn't.
Travel tip: Better checkin after 3 or 4 pm when house keeping done.
Nedal A. Business travelers Jordan, March 21, 2012
grate and location and clean

location
6.3
grate breakfast buffet is limitted for international people coming from middle east and europe
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2012
great choice

nice location~
6.7
convenient location for shopping, clean room with nice view. but have no wifi at room.
Jeanpaul N. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 17, 2012
great location

near wholesale market
8.7
great hotel , i stay here around 5 times a year , great location beside the accessory and toy market, newly renovated rooms are luxurious and modern. very nice seafood restaurent behind this hotel. great price compared to quality and service , nice view of the pearl river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08