or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Mark H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 25, 2012
excellent location

location, location,location
8.3
good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. i stayed in a business room which had a nice view on the river, a seperate living room that even had a fax machine. if you stay in a businessroom you can check in and out on the 33rd floor while drinking a cup of coffee, without the hassle of the groups that check in on the ground fllor. location is very good if you want to be close to a lot of wholesale markets.
Ronnachai C. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2012
Great location. Got upgrade to river view rooms

The hotel is near shopping area, Yi De Lu.
8.3
The hotel is a walking distance to Yi De Lu. Very convinient. We didn't have bf in the hotel but there were a lot local restaurant nearby. We have stay in this hotel many times since. The service is nice. Very well maintaniance. This trip we got upgrade from city view room to river view room. Fantastic.
Travel tip: Try dim sum from local restaurant. It is a must!
Nedal A. Business travelers Jordan, March 25, 2012
great location and clean

liked
6.7
the hootel clean and good people but th ebreakfast buffet so limited
Soi I. Couples Macau, March 24, 2012
Good location, decent guestrooms, prompt services

Location, promot services, cleanliness
8
The hotel is situated at the very heart of Guangzhou, where there are buses dropping off exactly at the entrance(from/to HK, Macau, Zhuhai, etc). The check-in/out services are overall satisfactory - prompt and courteous. Guestrooms are also decent and clean. However not much delicate furnishing or decorations. P.S. We also enjoyed free upgrade as the room type we request for is sold out. Lucky!
Restaurant Tip: Chinese / Western restaurants, cafe in the hotel building. Great chinese food.
Maria M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Strategic hotel and friendly

Friendly staff at China
8.7
along my stay in guangzhou, this is the best management i found. due my booking are for 2 person and i come alone, they upgrade my room with free. the room are nice and clean, also near to business and shopping area. this is my second time to stay here.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2012
my room next was noisy

convenience
6.7
i was checked in room no 2827. next door room no 2828 which chinese like the numbers so much means " continue prosperous" while sleeping, i was disturb by the next door. i wonder why the hotel allows guest to hold wedding reception in hotel room. they make hell of noise forgetting next door guest. i made 3 times complain and no response. the hotel should not allow to rent out the room or at least put me to other room. best wished to the newly wed couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near station
Sarayut A. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2012
great hotel location good service

good atmosphere and great location
10
good view and good service, near MTR and shopping area ,good to come back again
Restaurant Tip: hot pot (sukiyaki) on 2nd floor very very good
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
The hotel is in the city proper.

the hotel is near fast foods.
6.3
I just do not like that i think the beds has bedbugs.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near to beijing lu.
Thong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
crowded and service is bad

nothing that i like
5.3
Put up three nights in a superior river view (newly renovated) room, had a hard time checking in. When I finally got to my room I realized it's not a smoking room, I requested a smoking room when i did my booking. I requested to change to a smoking room and i was given one that has all the old furnitures and fittings. When I told them that was not what i booked and paid for. A newly renovated room cost extra. Their attitude was either you take it or leave it. I was told all the newly renovated rooms are all non smoking rooms so I had no choice but to take it even I have paid the extra money.(smokers! beware) All rooms are without wifi, very surprising for the room charges that we paid for. The only place there is wifi is at the lobby bar, it cost me RMB 20 for a cup of tea just to read my emails. There were only two lifts servicing the 21st floor onwards, imagine during peak hours. The sound proof at the door is very bad, you can almost hear someone is walking pass your room, scarly.
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, March 23, 2012
Great Location.......

beautiful river view
9
Superb location...... very convenient to move around to work/shop locations...
Restaurant Tip: Must try .........just next door sea food resturant adjecent to river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05