Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast) Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Cherrie N. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Executive & Business Level Service
8
i had 3 rooms rm3704 no powerpoint n rm is small morning can hear noise fr outside no sound proof room3705 so far no comments which had powerpoint on room3033 inter room only no wifi iternet no computer to use upon chk out my guest jus ask got any foods can eat lady in counter say no i suprise if they could up grade me to business y must say no breakfast make me feel very bad n i ask for my deposit back need go down counter n take long time to return so surprise thought they should arrange everything over the executive/business level counter jus waste my time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is much more very nice at night only on day very sunly sun too strong go throught the room make room very hot
Subandy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
a 4 star hotel which exceed its star rating

Good Location, helpful n english speaking staff, new interior.
9.3
good location on centre of haizhu square. airport bus and bus to hongkong are within walking distance. room's interior are new and exceed its 4 star standard. hotel seems to cater a lot of international guest, service attitude are very good. when ask for assistance, hotel staff showed up within 10 minutes in our room.
Alice W. Families with young children Canada, August 21, 2012
great location

great location
7.7
I like the hotel that is very good location in the city. The third floor of the restaurant is very good. The hotel is near by the river .The view is very nice at the night. The worst thing is someone smokes inside the hotel .Specially in the restaurant of the second flood and the lift waiting area.In the morning when I checked out I was waiting for a long time.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Rooms
8
Overall the hotel was very good but feel unsatisfied when we need to check in the hotel. Need to get more improvement on this matter.
Cheng S. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Prime area with park around, public transportation station access in reasonable hotel rate.
4.7
with park around, public transportation station access in reasonable hotel rate. Dim Sum Restaurant just downstair, great!
Restaurant Tip: Dim Sum Restaurant just downstair, great!
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
nice hotel

good location
10
good resturants, convenient location, easy to get other places, close to train station
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Nice Room but very unhelpful front desk staff

The rooms are very clean with great view of the river from the top floor.
6.7
I was worried about the renovation noise but it was bearable. It's close to the metro and airport express bus. Overall It was a good stay.
Edgar C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location with shopping outlets around hotel

The nice river view
7.3
I like the river view, I'm staying at the high level, and the scenic night view is absolutely nice.
Lao M. Couples China, August 20, 2012
good!

大堂朱古力好味!
10
There is a good place to have a rest. And if you drive youself,there is a carpark nearby. It is very confinence.
Restaurant Tip: 一定要訂位
Chris S. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

fast internet, nice service and great location
8
fast internet, nice service, everything you need all can find inside of the hotel and great location but the only one small problem is doesn't supply tea, coffee or a cup at room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go on the boat tour, you won't believe what you can see but don't need to eat a meal at boat. The restaurant opposite the port is better and cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Zongzi Package Offer

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04