or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
value for money

good location, value for money
6.7
The hotel is value for money with good location. Staff are friendly and polite.
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
good location with affordable price

good location, value for money
6.7
Good location. The room is comfortable & the staffs are friendly.
Yansen L. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2012
great location, affordable

great locatio, affordable, great breakfast
8
A nice hotel, old buat still well maintained. Great location because it is close to Beijing Lu and Pearl River and also nearby there are markets to shop cheap stuff, restaurants from dim sum to seafood and also massage parlor. However, the hotel still has an affordable price. No doubt that I will go back to that hotel for the next trip.
Willy U. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2012
pleasant hotel for business travelers

near metro and bus stop to Hong Kong
5
I usually stayed at Hotel Landmark on my semi annual business trip to Guangzhou. This time I stayed for 3 nights and after 6 days when back again to stay for 1 night. The last night though I was given an old room at the 20th floor which was far fetch from the normal nice rooms I stayed. I didnt bother to have it change as I only stayed overnight for my next flight. Hope Landmark would have rehabilitated all their old rooms.
Travel tip: Ask for the newer rooms. Also the nearby metro line 2 is easy to go places in Guangzhou.
Leona M. Business travelers Canada, March 31, 2012
confortable and convenient

Close to subway, restaurants and shopping
8
The Business suites are a little dated, but i understand that a lot of the regular rooms have been renovated. Hopefully the suites are next in line. I like this hotel for business travel. Business suite is spacious and clean. The Hotel has a good number of dining options nearby and within the hotel. A short walk to the subway station and you can be just about anywhere in the city you need to be. We attended a trade show at the Pazhou complex over several days which was about 20 minutes by subway (faster than a taxi or private car). I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I must admit that i use this hotel partly because of the "comfort factor" of having been there before ande knowing my way around...
Ten S. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2012
great location with great price

great location, affordable, close to anywhere, not too far from airport
7
great location, affordable, close to anywhere, not too far from airport. old hotel but still well maintained, definitely will go back there.
Panu G. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
old room , hard bed , no wifi but good location

good location
5.7
the lobby not much friendly, no wifi in room only lobby which very slow,bed is hard and the room is old. but it is in the good location
Thaveesak S. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.3
This hotel is located in the good location that you can find the good restaurant and easy to reach the METRO station and connecting shuttle to the airport. However, the cleaniness of the room is poor. For example, I can see the worm from the bathtub when I take a bath. It came from tap. In the bathroom, we can notice some mold and fungi on the joint of stone wall and floor.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Refurbished rooms!

Refurbished rooms
8.3
The new rooms have definitely lifted the hotel. Very comfortable with friendly service.
Rakchanok S. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2012
Good location and beautiful view

suite room is big and nice
7.3
location is good easy to go to shopping and restaurant for the river view is very beautiful
Shopping Tip: stuff price is cheap but you have to bargain a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02