Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Location
Location, next to pearl river pier, & metro station
Just for me to move around very near Beijing road & Yite road
Reviewed November 21, 2015

XIE X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
null
null
lack of customer-centric
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Jia K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean
Cleanliness, Spacious, Staff
Reviewed November 10, 2015

sumate S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good sevice
Staffs, service, location
Overall is ok. SHOULD NOT ALLOW SMOKING IN THE ELEVATOR AREA AS smell is in the room in 17 FL. NEED TO IMPROVE FOR CLEANING FLOOR OR SHOULD CHANGE THE CARPET in the room.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Mei W. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
worthy
worthy, convenient, good food
Good stay with nice food, aside from the new FO staff, she should control well her customer skills.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Cheng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
location but old hotel
good location with nice Chinese restaurant .
overall have nothing to complain as i just like the location every time my business visit to Guangzhou .get the room for 15 floor above . lower then that room is a bit run down. they need to up grade or refurbish the room . with the price probably you may find newer hotel in Guangzhou compare with this !
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Charisse L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
2015 GZ stay
staff are helpful, can speak simple english, and energetic
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Thunkamon T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel for my business trip
the room quite good clean, save and convenience
It was wonderful to stay here. When I look out thought window can see good view and easy to shopping center by walk.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

YEW H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Central location with nice view of pearl river
location, clean, value money
Amazing location with the breakfast room on the 39th floor which gives views to die for! Breakfast was really good with both Chinese and western dishes. Good size rooms with all the facilities you need.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

LIM K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and food!
Good location, convenience for shopping , food and near to LRT station
Every time I travel to Guangzhou, most of the time I stay at Landmark! It is easy to get good food, shopping around. The buses to go to Macau just in front of door step!
Reviewed October 27, 2015