or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
Tay P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Rude Bell Boy - Get rid of the bad apple

near the MTR station
4
It says on the web "Good Reputation, good Service" & based on that we booked this hotel.Upon check in, we request that our luggage be sent up to the rooms (took 2) as we head off to the Canton Fair but were told it'll be sent we are back.A bell boy sent the luggage to my room first. I gave him a small tip. He stood still in my room stared at the tip and stared and me and said sarcastically, "it's ok,It's ok" and dragged his feet out from the my room whilst counting the notes I gave him to show his unhapiness!He was equally rude to my colleague as he did the same. We were so fuming mad because when we came down to the lobby, he was there staring at us! The next day, as we were checking out, he again served us. He was at first cordial and we had thought he regretted his actions and we too had wanted to forgive him. This time we tpped him more and again he stared at my friend and the tip. He is the rotten apple that spoils the whole basket. On the other hand, we had a bell boy that was so polite and helpful without expecting anything in return.
Quang L. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel good location

comfortable room shopping area and subway are nearby
8.3
Large and comfortable room, hotel is facing the beautiful Pearl River with cheap shopping area and subway nearby. The area is old compared to the newer Tianhe district but quite convenient as far as transportation and affordable shopping is concerned. Recommended for family stay.
Michelle L. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great business hotel.

Easily accesible by Metro.
8.3
Good hotel for business stays, helpful english speaking staff enough amenities for the basics. I believe you had to pay extra to use pool & fitness center though which I do not like.
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2012
Good location and clean

New renovation area is clean
7.3
Location , price , cleanliness are o.k But the Hotel should improve the service at front reception.
Mongkol W. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2012
Hotel of my choice

Good location
7
the hotel is in very good location and very convinient to reach town in any transportation. but the room is very small and the bed is so so not such comfort. sleep the night and go is ok. the price is a bit expensive especially in exibition period.
Quang L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
Good hotel convenient location

hotel with large room, good breakfast, convenient location with subway and shopping area nearby.
8.3
Room is comfortable, breakfast is included and is good. Beijing Lu shopping area is nearby and subway is around the corner. Buses to Macao and Hongkong are available. Room facing the Pearl River is recommended.
Varongsakdi T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenien
7.7
Hotel is nice, especially the location. It closed to restaurant, shopping street, and night life. Can take a walk along the river in the morning or night time.
Shopping Tip: Beijing road
Mohammed A. Business travelers Jordan, April 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service, Great location

rooms and veiw
9.7
very good and nice and i will be back to this hotel very soon nice view, secure, clean, and every things are available in the same hotel ( atm, supermarket, restuarant , coffee shope )
Hotel Feature Tip: very good and nice and i will be back to this hotel very soon
Polsit S. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2012
good hotel good service good location

feel safe
9.7
close to shopping area and many convinience store and good restaurant. easy to travel anywhere in GZ HaiZhu.
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
great location

there is a bus going to HK international airport just in front of the hotel
7
Room and bathroom is clean,but you can smell the cigarette smoke that comes from the next room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04