Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3730 reviews

2262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3730)
Sort by:
Lilik S. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
great location

great location and nice restaurant
9.3
the hotel has nice restaurant on second floor and the food is nice.the location is great but some beds is quite hard..
Report this review
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Staff can't speak english , all others very good

river view , Comfortable bed , Easy access to public transport
7.3
Report this review
Ham I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Clean n Great Location!

Great location, within walking distance to major market. Next to the bus station to/from Zhuhai and airport shuttle bus.
7.3
Very clean room I ever find in a hotel in Guangzhou! Nice staff and service.
Shopping Tip: Browse along the road of Yi de lu, for a cheap gift home from local or Beijing Lu for a international/regional brand such as Giordano, Baleno, Elle, etc.
Report this review
Nathmal A. Business travelers Nepal, November 30, 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location

helpfull staff , good breakfast
8
I would like to stay at this hotel again and recommend to others too.
Report this review
Henry S. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Perfect location for me. Near Catholic Church.

Near subway and restaurants.
7.3
Rate is reasonable. Service personnel are quite friendly but a bit impersonal. Maybe due to language barrier. No wifi in room.
Nightlife Tip: Nice port for river tour/dinner
Report this review
Nathmal A. Business travelers Nepal, November 29, 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location

helpfull staff , good breakfast
8
I would like to stay at this hotel again and recommend to others also.
Report this review
Nathmal A. Business travelers Nepal, November 28, 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location

helpfull staff , good breakfast
8
I would love to stay at this hotel again . and will recommend to others as well.
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
clean and quiet environment

quiet, safe and surrounded with a lots of nice restaurants
7
It's clean, safe, quiet environment which is suitable for most of the visitors.
Report this review
Patrick D. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
Small Standard Size Room

Still a good place to stay
8.3
i always stay at this hotel whenever i am in guangzhou, but this is the first time i stayed in a standard room. the room was very small not enough space if you are a big guy like me. there is not enough space for your languages and things that you will buy around the hotel. the hotel is conveniently located very near the airport express bus, there is a two way access to the subway. 7/11 is also near and taxi is easy. if you are going to macao and hong kong the cts bus terminal is just located in the hotel parking lot.
Report this review
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great/clean/convenient hotel

The Room is Big & Clear
9.3
I stayed in the business suite of this hotel at 4 night. The room was surprisingly good considering the reasonable price. The hotel provides a power bar with multi-nation adapters that The hotel has an executive lounge that offer coffee, tea, breakfast and a happy hour session. You can choose the breakfast at the executive lounge or the cafe at the top floor with good view of the river side. The food is just average though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is excellent for tourist. Just next to the sub-way and a few steps away from the famous river-side main road.
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 2262 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02