Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
Convenient location

near the bus stop to Hong Kong
4.7
Average services, average food. The pricing of yogurt from room services was outrageous, relative to other food items. I was charge almost US dollars for a 6-oz no-thrill yogurt.
Stefani W. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Decent hotel with great concierge service

Convinient
8.3
We were not too impressed by the Hotel Landmark Canton's front office staff when we checked-in. Perhaps they were too occupied by the long line of check-in, but frontline should always have a smile on their face. We checked in at 530pm, and had to wait for more than half hour to get our room ready. Concierge team is great and super helpful. They went all their way out to help us find things that we need. Special credits must go to concierge team.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Lovely & comfortable Hotel with a great river view

Service is good, food in the hotel's restaurant is great
9
hotel is pretty new as it seem to be refurnished before. condition is great. location is near to many eateries and shops. nice great river view.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the hotel serve good chinese food and is cheap.But is always pack.
Bickford Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2012
Big room and reasonable price.

near many shopping and near canton fair
6.7
i often stay there for business trip. it is near mrt. can register this hotel lobby for canton fair.
Weng K. Families with young children China, April 8, 2012
Nice view from hotel room

nice view, spacious room however don't expect good service
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located near to the mrt station. We arrived at the hotel at around 1pm, the room was not ready yet and the front office attendant asked us to come back in an hour to check in. We went back at close to 2:30 and one of the rooms are still not ready yet, hence we waited for another 30 min. Upon check-in the messed up our booking with another guest. The front office attendant who was on duty were very impolite with poor service.
Hyojin C. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great location, beautiful river view!

location and view!
7.3
Pros: beautiful river view if you choose the river view room. suite was great with seperate lounge room. delux bedroom was just ok. both had beautiful river and GZ tower view (i guess this depends on what room you get). Bell boy was good compare to other china hotels nearby but i tipped them so that could be the reason. location is good if you want to go to wedding st jiangnan dao. it is literally 5-10 minute walk across the river. Beijing lu shopping st is 15 minute walk. river in front of hotel. i heard the metro is really near but taxi was cheap enough for me to use without using public transport. but could be good sometimes as GZ can have severe traffic delays on road. club next door. beautiful seafood restaurants close by. they have a gym, swimming pool and a table tennis rooms. Cons: water pipes are noisy. can hear the above room taking a shower and can be annoying if they do at 2am. service was so so. not friendly but i've been to guangzhou 10 times, all at different hotels and you won't get a smile unless you stay at 5 star hotel like shangri la or hilton etc.
Willy H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2012
great location but small bed

great location
7.7
We've been staying at this hotel and using Agoda to book this hotel for many times (perhaps this will be the 7-8 times). We always satisfied with this hotel because of it's location. The bed is quite small, but they offer us to change it without charges, but finally we kept stay with their first room offered.
Melvin V. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2012
Good location with awesome views

Great view of Pearl River, close to metro
9
Rooms were of good size and nicely appointed for what we paid for them. Staff were helpful and the hotel had a pool which was great for the kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Metro is clean and convenient but it can be very busy. If you are not traveling over 30 minutes from the hotel, take a taxi as they are very reasonable and will save you time.
Lilik S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
great location

near beijing lu
8.3
i alittle bit dissapointed with the staff that can't speak english but in the reception,but everything but that is good,the restaurant inside the hotel is yummy too
Khalil D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel and 5 star facilites

facilites
8
the place was great and close to some business though it's not that close to arabic restaurants. we have used the facilites such as swimming pool and it was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Print the voucher before you attend the hotel, as you have to do it yourself ?!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B01