arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 CHUN Y.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Good location, standard rooms
Location, well renovated
The location was good, about 100 metres walk from haizhu square station (exit A). The pearl river is just beside the hotel. Hotel staff was quite friendly. They handled our requests fairly quickly. There is a 24 hours convenience store in the same building as the hotel at L1 as well.

9.3 Derrick L.
Singapore
December 24, 2012
Great location for food and shopping
Great restaruant in the hotel
Great location for business and shopping, walking distance to beijiang street. Good seafood beside the hotel and great steamboat and tim sium at second floor of the hotel.

7.7 Ameen A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Very good we really engoied our stay the location was great and there are lots of shoping area around the corner , the river view of the hotel is amazing the only thing they don not have a wi fi in the rooms

8.7 Ameen A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
View of the room are amazing
The hotel was one of the best hotel I have stayed in it holds the futures of fife stars hotel plus great location nice prices and large rooms if you think about shopping think of this hotel the staff were very helpful and our stay was. Great The only problem they did not have in room wifi

9 Ameen A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
The hotel was one of the best hotel I have stayed in it holds the futures of fife stars hotel plus great location nice prices and large rooms if you think about shopping think of this hotel the staff were very helpful and our stay was. Great The only problem they did not have in room wifi

9 Ameen A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
The hotel was one of the best hotel I have stayed in it holds the futures of fife stars hotel plus great location nice prices and large rooms if you think about shopping think of this hotel the staff were very helpful and our stay was. Great The only problem they did not have in room wifi

8 TEH S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2012
Good Hotel with good service
Good location and near the subway station
The hotel location was nice where on west you have long river side to walk at evening and have fun. On east, you have long way to walk to find nice things to buy, I recommend you walk as much as you can to explore the area, both day and night to find your like and dislike. In Dec, weather very nice to walk with your wife and child but watch for traffic as you cross the roads.

6.3 Serkan S.
Turkey
December 22, 2012
Great location but very old hotel and old rooms
Night Clubs around, close to metro, near river, has market inside
When you book a business suit, they take you to floor 33, you'll have a fast check-in and a late check-out service. Our suit was at floor 34. We have asked a renewed room, but all renewed rooms with king bed, we needed 2 twins. Our room was very old, looks dirty but not, room's shape was so unpractical, incommodious, the only mirror with outlet is at bathroom, other should wait. No wifi at the room so take your access point with you. Beds are confortable, bathroom is light, good for shaving. Location is good, there are night clubs around, close to metro station, there is a market inside. Lobby is much smaller and puzzled than the picture, even this is a canton hotel, staff can not speak good english, you can't understand each other easily. Breakfast is not good for European.

6.7 Sam N.
Australia
December 22, 2012
Great location but staff dont speak english
Room sservice
Overall service was ok, staff was nice but lacked English.

8 WENG K.
Macau
December 21, 2012
Good Location
Good Service
Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Excellent service (esp. the housekeeping). Quick & deliver the service on time. Location is really convenient for tourist. Transportation like Shuttle bus is just next to the hotel & mtr is just 5 mins walk.