My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea House Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, December 16, 2011
Great Location.

Value for money.
8.3
Each time stay is great. One of the bestview in Guangzhou. Very comfartable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to go in for river view rooms.
Mukul M. Business travelers India, December 15, 2011
Good Hotel, Great Location & Service with a smile.

Hotel rooms are clean, bathrooms, though small, are equipped with good stuff.
8
My stay was comfortable in the hotel. The check-in-time was minimal. Over all a good hotel. I would prefer to stay in this hotel more often. For people who want to do some shopping, the Beijing Road is near by, walking distance of 10 minutes. The river view is great and one can stroll on the river side in the evening time. One can feel the night life of Guangzhou here, as some good bars, K-tV and Discotheques are near by.
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is near all the main shopping areas especially Haizhu Sq and Beijing Lu
7
we stayed at a newly renovated room with a free view of the river. we moved around mainly by foot and took the metro to further places.the metro station is near the hotel and we took from the airport. the hotel facilities are generally good except that there is no free wifi. one has to patronize the coffee lounge to get access to their wifi.
Lilik S. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2011
good hotel but the hotel attendant not nicee

cleqn room
6
first impression on stayong here is the hotel staff not nice at all,they make my day plan changed because of the unprofessional job that they do
Kheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2011
nice room , nice view

2nd floor restaurant
9.3
i had 1 night stay at hotel landmark canton hotel, i had a good sleep and the room is clean and everything is prefect,whoever go to guangzhou pls consider this hotel, nice hotel
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Excellent hotel with good services

Clean, 24hr convenience store, in-house doctor
8.3
we were pleased with the newly renovated and spacious rooms. disappointed that the bed was not king-sized as stated, but the staff kindly helped us change our rooms to an acceptable configuration, as my party was large with 3 families and young children and we had specific needs. my daughter fell sick and i was grateful for the kind in-house doctor who attended to her and a very kind room attendant. the children thoroughly enjoyed the indoor pool.
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2011
good location very clean good view

good hotel good service good location and feel safe
9.7
close to shopping area and many convinience store and good restaurant. easy to travel anywhere in gz haizhu.
Cheryl C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Great value for money

Clean room and good location and view of river
8.3
i was very happy with the facilities at this hotel. very courteous and helpful staff. good restaurants in the hotel and next door. and i was glad for the 24hr convenience store in the hotel. i had a room with a nice view of the pearl river. in all, a very enjoyable 4 night stay.
Ho C. Business travelers December 11, 2011
Good location
7
This hotel is located at the town center, it is convenient for food and shopping.Transportation was never a problem, you can easily get a cab where you want to go.There is a preety good Chinese Restaurant just next to the hotel [river front] you may check it out.
Sun X. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2011
Good location

Good view from the hotel room
7.3
Location is very convinient, close to shops and subway. And lots of bar down on the street, only takes 5 to 10 mins by walking. You would definately have fun if you like it.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping street only 5 mins away when you jump up a taxi. Food is good and price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Tea HouseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07