Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Exterior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Lobby Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty Salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bathroom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational Facilities Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 486
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Suprijanto L. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Good hotel with friendly surrounding

Good location
7.7
We like the surroundings, with a plenty of small eating houses, besides subway station near by. We will stay again whenever we visit Guangzhou.
Eddie Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel great river view

Central location, friendly staff
8.7
i choose to stay this hotel for the second time.i arrived very early due to flight schedule but they manage to give me a room at 9 am. there's a 24/7 7/11 type super store at the lobby area. i feel very comfortable with the environment, the surrounding is pretty safe, across the road is the subway, four stops to guangzhou central. there are many wholesale hardware and light fittings stores near by, many for trade only.
Restaurant Tip: There is a open air riverside restaurant next to the hotel. The problem is far too many smokers in Guangzhou. Plenty local restaurant close by, great value.
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
location

river view
6
a little pricey but its location near to the city for shopping, entertainment, varied local foods and international eats and heritage and tourist attractions makes this hotel-stay worth considering. there is a food court serving an array of local dishes, service and convenience outlets, chill-points and restaurants across the road. ample hotel parking spaces available.
Restaurant Tip: locate at 1 st floor the restaurant
Siew H. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Superb location - near bus stop and train station

Best Restaurant - Tao Heung (excellent tim sum, lunch & dinner)
8.3
Prompt in cleaning up room. Although we're staying in a non-smoking room, we do get the cigarette smell occasionally. As I was expecting some deliveries, the concierge failed to notify me that they rejected some parcels due to name differences. In the end, I did not receive some of my parcels.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping
6
this hotel location is fantastic.its near many shopping center & also well know pearl river which is just beside the hotel.there are also many clubs & pubs nearby.there are also well know shopping like wanglink & all kinds of food nearby as well as in hotel,we have two good chinese restaurants that serves dim sum as well.
Restaurant Tip: at its own hotel
Fanhing Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Excellent location but pricy

Very accessible
6.7
poor check-in experience, waited 25 minutes and took further 30 minutes to check in. room was neat and clean though a bit small. chinese restaurant served variety of authentic cantonese food. 5 minutes walk to mrt station and one-link wholesale centre were the plus points. location is main selling point.
Restaurant Tip: Can try out the hotel chinese restautant for the local cantonese delicacies.
Deasy C. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near Beijing pedestrian street,Pearl river,good view
5.3
because of its newly refurbished room so the smell of paint was very unpleasant odor
Shopping Tip: near Beijing street and market that sells good accesories
Yosayong C. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2012
Good hotel with great taste restaurant.

Great taste Chinese food.
7.7
Very easy to go anywhere. It was closed to metro and also one-link building which I could buy gift-shop goods. Night life also great cause I can walk to walking street. If you got river view from your room you can experienced view of pearl river. I loved Chinese restaurant at 2nd floor. I visited there every day.
Elena P. Business travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Pleased overall, but no WI-fi

Aweome dim-sum downstairs, clean comfortable rooms, good location
8
overall it is a very nice hotel, based on my experience with other hotels in guangzhou. there is usually a staff memeber who speaks decent english and there is always a lot going on. there are several restaurnats but the best one by far is the chinese one on second floor. the rooms are a little small, but very comfy and clean. one major downside is the internet not working very well, especially if you are a business traveller. there is a business centre on the 11th floor but they charge 25rmb per 15 minutes to use scannes and/or internet and charge 10rmb per page to print anything (in black and white). so, if you mostly communicate by phone, this is the best hotel for any traveller but if you use the computer a lot, it can get extremely frustrating.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Paradise on 39th floor. Most horrible buffet for dinner and the biggest rip off.
Anthony A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Great location

selling poins
8.7
Great room, great location but the internet access made me down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Beauty SalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BathroomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LoungeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite City View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King BedHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive Suite King Bed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04