Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NATHMAL A. from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location
helpfull staff , good breakfast
I would love to stay at this hotel again . and will recommend to others as well.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

NATHMAL A. from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location
helpfull staff , good breakfast
I would like to stay at this hotel again and recommend to others also.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

NATHMAL A. from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Specious rooms , good service, good location
helpfull staff , good breakfast
I would like to stay at this hotel again and recommend to others too.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Lim G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
nice and clean hotel
nice and clean hotel, friendly staff and convenience for eating and shopping
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Vivien L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and good services
Clean, convenient to most of the areas, good services
Very convenient to most of the places in city, good services friendly staff and nice restaurant in the hotel.Good for business trip. Would stay there for the next trip.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Jagath F. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location
very convenient location but temporarily slightly disturbed due to some road constructions near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Land Mark, Canton as a business traveler and hope to come again to stay 3 nights with my wife and two kids after about 2 weeks for a family holiday.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Lewis T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel with great location
Situated walking distance to wholesale markets, eating houses and night spots. A good view of the River
hotel's housekeeping are fast and clean. each day the room is clean. we love the hotel's location whereby it is near to the wholesale markets. we drop off our shopping prior heading to nearby eating houses.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Wei C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location and the hotel room is comfort
Clean and tidy room
it is a great location hotel. the size, design and cleanliness of the hotel room is fine; and the 2nd floor of the hotel have good chiness restaurant, the foods is delicious and with many variety; and the price is reseable. i feel comfortable stay and value for monay.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Jack L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location
great location
great location, clean and tidy room. shopping and food just around the corner. transport are easy to access
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Ham H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean n Great Location!
Great location, within walking distance to major market. Next to the bus station to/from Zhuhai and airport shuttle bus.
Very clean room I ever find in a hotel in Guangzhou! Nice staff and service.
Reviewed December 03, 2012