Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3734 reviews

2265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3734)
Sort by:
Aleksandravicius L. Business travelers Lithuania, October 17, 2012
Great location

View through window and breakfast room window view
6
great location. staff friendly, but not speak english!!! be aware - complementary bathroom accessories (soap, shampoo, comb, lotion etc.) are putted in the small drawer, but extra traveler set in plastic box, which is not complementary, is added in very front of your eyes, when you entering bathroom. you open plastic box and pay about usd!!! we wanted extend stay in room for 5 hours and were asked to pay usd!!! and just because we ordered room via agoda, they didn't agree do any discount. if our room was ordered directly at hotel we could extend our stay for much more reasonable price! is not possible to get massage at hotel spa center, like was before!
Report this review
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
The hotel is next to my home.

The hotel is very accessible to metro rail.
8.3
The hotel is clean and crispy. You have malls infront of you. You have restaurants and bars besides you. Convenient store inside the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife: you can have a tour of the sea, or you can have bar hopping.
Report this review
Tjong K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
close to shopping area

new clean room, great breakfast and close to shopping area
8.3
Good hotel with a new clean room, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Report this review
Yadbir S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
greta hotel lovely place.

nearby the market.
9.3
Landmark is an excellent hotel, I would love to go and visit agaIN. Rooms are cleaned and nice. staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel

convenient location, clean, friendly hotel staff
8.7
Hotel stay was good. The staff members were very friendly and tried to get my room ready as soon as possible.
Restaurant Tip: the dim sum restaurant in the hotel is good.
Report this review
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2012
great location for business traveler

rooms and toilets are clean
8.7
rooms are clean though the toilet is small but clean. 24 hour family mart at the ground floor is very convenient
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel , good locaiton of the hotel

Nice hotel worth money paid with .
7.7
I have been staying this hotel few times already. When I saw the promotion price I quickly book it. I like the hotel near the Zujiang river, quiet. walking disctance to the MRT. thought it is a bit dark in night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The night for Zhujiang river cruise .
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
The room a bit old and smelly

good location
6.7
good location and surrounded with nice restaurants.
Report this review
Ricky T. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Stragetically located, good service from all depts

Near to metro and the Pearl River
9.7
Value for money. Easy access to other destinations. Had no problems during our five night stay. Staff could speak English.
Report this review
Abdul B. Couples Tanzania, October 8, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Clean Rooms and prompt response on queries and issue resolutions.
9.3
The stay was short but they were very helpful when required even though communication was a barrier but still we have enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 2265 reviews Next page
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ExteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitness RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimming PoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Business Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Elite River View(High floor)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Executive King bed Suite(No Breakfast)Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - InteriorHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest RoomHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07